Ir al contenido
Front entrance at sunsetLiving room on 2nd floor
Oceanfront House Fully Equipped
Oceanfront House Fully Equipped
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
5 baños
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
5 baños

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This house is light, facing the sea and very spacious with lots of room for all the guests. The kitchen is fully equipped and stocked with essentials for breakfast, coffee and tea. All rooms, as well as the upstairs living room, are air-conditioned. All bedrooms have ensuite bathrooms with a shower and toilet. The house is in a residential area and in close proximity to shops and restaurants (5 mins by car). The house is on the west coast where you can witness a breathtaking sunset every evening

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be there to welcome you at your confirmed date and arrival time.

Otros aspectos destacables

Osti, our house keeper, is there on weekdays from 9am to 1.45 pm.
An alarm system and a safe is also available.

The public beach for swimming is 5 mins away by car.

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 4
2 camas individuales
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

- Quiet hours (from 9pm)
- No smoking in the house

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Fabienne
Noviembre de 2017
Très belle maison spacieuse et lumineuse avec différents niveaux, ce qui fait son charme. Il y a donc beaucoup d’escaliers ! Mais le plus est la magnifique vue sur l’océan. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cette maison.

Perfil de usuario de Timothy
Septiembre de 2017
Brilliant house loved our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Aneta
Agosto de 2017
A truly magnificent home! We had a fantastic time, Carla's house is just amazing; spacious, very clean and equipped with everything you need for self catering accommodation. The house is conveniently positioned, 5 mins drive from the nearest beach set in tranquil surroundings and offering magnificent views of the ocean. It was worth every penny. Carla is a very attentive host who makes sure her guests' stay is comfortable and hassle-free. Also, having a weekday cleaning lady, Osti, in the house, was an unexpected bonus. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Natasha
Julio de 2017
We had a very relaxing and comfortable stay at Carla's house. Everything perfect for a family holiday. All necessary kitchen, bedroom, bathroom things were provided. Carla is a great host, very helpful and caring. We were very thankful for a nice dinner, organised by her as we arrived very late. The views of the ocean and sunsets were fantastic! Definitely recommend staying at her lovely home! Thank you very, Carla!

Perfil de usuario de Issaiyanee
Junio de 2017
Great stay! Beautiful house with open spaces and lovely high ceilings. The views will blow you away!

Perfil de usuario de Philippe
Mayo de 2017
Logement très agréable et calme. Propriétaire très accueillant.

MauricioSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Carla

I am 32 years old, and enjoy travelling to new places. I have lived in the UK, France and Denmark although I have settled in Mauritius. I work in a large international animal welfare organisation and travel for work quite a bit.

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares