The Second Floor BedroomThe Second Floor Bedroom
Secluded Double Bedroom in Large Home
Secluded Double Bedroom in Large Home
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home for the last 13 years is in a desirable, quiet suburb with great transport links to Cardiff city centre. We have a large forecourt and offer off street parking for a car or small van.
The house is very large internally and you would have exclusive use of a spacious shower room and use of a superbly comfortable lounge and TV.

El lugar

The bedroom & shower room available are set apart on the 2nd floor. It is a large double room overlooking the garden. It is on the second floor so headroom decreases slightly into the eaves.
Guests will be able to use a very large, luxurious lounge as a TV room. The TV is linked to WiFi via a PS3.

Disponible para huéspedes

As well as the TV lounge guests will be able to use our kitchen/breakfast room.
We have a large garden and patio which would also be available for relaxation.
Access to the house will be via the front door.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'd be more than happy to assist you with transport and local knowledge.

Otros aspectos destacables

My wife and I live at the house and we have occasional visits home from our adult children. They would use other rooms in a separate part of the house when they are home.
We have another room for single guests which is our main Airbnb room and it may be occupied during your stay. The house is large so we don't see that is a problem at all.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.

- No shoes beyond the Hall please
- No nuisance to us or our neighbours please
- No drugs
- No drunken behaviour


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Cardiff, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de StanStan es SuperAnfitrión.
I'm helpful, sociable and conscientious. I love rugby, golf, music and cooking. I like TV, especially a good HBO series or great comedy. My wife June and I have two grown up children who are mostly away from the home nowadays. We love travelling and getting to sample different…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares