2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beachy home located 500m from the ocean. Walking distance to Scarborough Beach, shops, cafes, restaurants and bars. Short costal walk to Trigg Beach with great surf and outdoor options. Easy access to bus and train.

Would be great for a stop off to experience the beach life of Perth. You're welcome to borrow boards and bike.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $66 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Septiembre de 2017
Great location and I felt safe and welcomed. Bedroom was clean and tidy and bed very comfy - wish I had more time to stay in it. I would definitely be coming back again, thanks Chanel!

Perfil de usuario de Hikaru
Agosto de 2017
Channel is very kind and friendly person. Especially, I'm very grad her to pick me up from airport to her house in first day. I stayed there for 2 weeks, but I've never had bad experiences. Bed room, kitchen and bathroom are very clean and enough space. Also, beautiful beach is near, and bus stop is not so far from the house, so you can go to the city in 1 h by public transportation. Those things were very nice for me. Her e mail responses for my questions were very quick and perfect,so even though we couldn't meet each other's I feel very relieved. I recommend her house to all people who want to stay in Scarborough. Thank you so much. I wanna stay your home again. Best regards, Hikaru

Perfil de usuario de Jane
Agosto de 2017
Chanel is a delightful host. The room is tastefully and comfortably furnished. Sole use of the downstairs bathroom was terrific. Scarborough is a fun place to stay. Chanel's home is close to the beach and restaurant area. A great place to stay to enjoy one of Perth's vibrant beachside suburbs.
Perfil de usuario de Chanel
Respuesta de Chanel:
Thanks Jane, thats very kind! Loved having you :-)
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Tobias
Agosto de 2017
Clean, cosy, and an amazing bed
Perfil de usuario de Chanel
Respuesta de Chanel:
Thanks, Toby. Hope you had a safe trip!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Daniella
Julio de 2017
Chanel was incredibly accomodating & made us feel very welcomed! Her home is lovely, warm & clean! My boys & I had a fabulous time & would like to have stayed longer! Thank you Chanel x
Perfil de usuario de Chanel
Respuesta de Chanel:
Thanks Daniella. Shame we didn't get to meet this time, but hopefully the next :-)
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Gustavo
Junio de 2017
The place is great ! My wife and I stayed in the house for a month!! Chanel and Max are very friendly guys! They recieved us in a very good way! Just a short walk to the beaches and bars! There are some bus stops near the house! We loved our stay! We recommend for everyone, single or couple, short term and long term!

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Abril de 2017
Chanel's place is perfect!! Great location, beautiful room and 10/10 hospitality. Chanel is so friendly and went out of her way to make sure I had a good time not only in her home but while I was in her town as well pointing out the best places to eat and see while staying there. Can't wait to go back :)

I'm a easy going, fun loving person who loves the outdoors, an excellent cup of tea and a good movie. I studied a Bachelor of Arts, Bachelor of Commerce at Curtin University and now I work in Film Production and at CinefestOZ. I've been lucky enough to live abroad, travelling, studying and working in some incredible places and absolutely loved it.

I'm new to hosting, but I've been an Air B&B guest for a number of years and can't wait to reverse the role. I'm a friendly person who loves travel and hopefully I'll make your stay a special one.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares