Private ensuiteOwn shower and toilet
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our open plan house just an easy 5 minute walk to beach through a wildlife corridor. Our house backs onto the wildlife corridor where kangaroos graze and there is an abundance of bird species sited form the back sitting area. Our garden has forty different roses that are starting to bloom.

El lugar

Your room is a the master bedroom of the house with ensuite. Full use of the kitchen and lounge room. Feel comfortable to use some of our essentials tea, coffee, sugar, spices and condiments.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the kitchen, lounge, dining, laundry and back yard areas. We have our rooms in the back part of the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be available to help with your requests and to assist with finding the things that you want. You will have access to a mountain bike and beach towels

Otros aspectos destacables

This is a private residence close to the beach and the away from the hustle and bustle of the city.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.

- Please remove shoes at the door.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Two outdoor cats
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Kitchen and lounge areas

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Linda
Agosto de 2017
Guy and Oksana made us feel very welcome in their spotlessly clean and tidy home.They have a beautiful newly planted garden and the beach is a short walkaway through bushland and kangaroo country. Having an ensuite bathroom was also a bonus. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Daniela
Agosto de 2017
We had a short but a great stay. Oksana and Guy are very nice people, they welcomed us very friendly. We arrived in the late evening and they even shared their dinner with us. The room is big and clean and it's nice to have an ensuite bathroom. We felt very well.

Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Agosto de 2017
Guy und Oksana sind sehr freundlich und haben uns alles gezeigt. Das Zimmer und das private Badezimmer waren sehr sauber und bieten sehr viel Platz. Aber es wird ein Auto zur Fortbewegung benötigt. Auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen.

Perfil de usuario de Charalampos
Agosto de 2017
Great spacious room! Very clean! The hosts are friendly and were willing to accommodate every need. I think the room will be equipped soon with a study table and chairs. Only problem was the mobile reception, but the internet speed was sufficient. It is a very good choice for the Bundaberg area.
Perfil de usuario de Guy & Oksana
Respuesta de Guy & Oksana:
Thank you Harry it was great to have you stay. We bought a microwave today and are working on the study table. Best wishes to you
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Dave
Julio de 2017
I stayed for a month and couldn't recommend it more. Their ad is very accurate - you get an ensuite bathroom, very comfy queen bed, good wifi and free tea. It's right next to the beach and kangaroos are always hopping past. You can cycle to the local supermarket while the twice-daily bus costs under $5 to get you into Bundaberg 22 kms away. Guy and oksana are genuine, helpful people who run a clean, safe place.

Perfil de usuario de Marina
Mayo de 2017
Guy and Oksana provided a very very clean house and the communication and check-in was easy! The room even includes a private bathroom which was really comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Chelsea
Mayo de 2017
Very kind people with a simple, quaint home. Spacious room and comfy bed. The beach is a short walk away although I didn't find time to visit it. Guy and Oksana shared fresh, local pineapple with me and allowed me use of their kitchen.

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Moore Park Beach, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Guy & Oksana

We like the outdoors and clean space.
My wife and I consider ourselves honest, caring, welcoming and tidy.

Idiomas: English, Русский, українська
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares