Bedroom 1Bedroom 2
Bingo! Stylish garden flat in Islington/Hackney
Bingo! Stylish garden flat in Islington/Hackney
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovingly renovated home in Newington Green which ticks all of the boxes.

This garden flat is split over two floors and is my little slice of heaven.

In addition to being just moments from Clissold Park, the flat has various award winning pubs and restaurants on its doorstep. It is also walking distance to the popular bars, cafes and shops of Stoke Newington/Dalston as well as being a hop, skip and jump away from Highbury, Angel or Shoreditch.

El lugar

Spare bedroom – the second bedroom is used as an office/music room. Guests are free to have a jam on the piano or to work at the desk if required.

Kitchen – generously sized kitchen comes with all the kit you require and plenty of fridge/freezer space should you need it.

Garden – the garden is the perfect sun trap for the summer months. Great for BBQs and topping up the tan.

Cinema – (weather permitting!) there are facilities for a cinema in the garden.

Bathroom – the deep bath, strong power shower and underfloor heating mean that you can scrub up well each morning.

Bed – large, comfy bed is ideal for couples. If there are three of you or if guests have a child then we can also make arrangements for another bed to be left in the spare bedroom or the master bedroom itself.

Disponible para huéspedes

Private access to garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

Your wish is my command. Here to help where ever possible. This is my home so I want you to enjoy it as much as I do!


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $28
Depósito de seguridad $698
Descuento por semana: 3%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tom
Septiembre de 2017
Great place to stay - David was very helpful and accommodating. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Joanne
Julio de 2017
David's place is a great base if you want to visit London. Located in the lovely Stoke Newington, with easy bus access to central London. David wasn't around when we checked in but left the keys with the local shopkeeper next door so wasn't any hassle for us. The place was comfortable and David left us with milk and crisps. Good communication throughout.

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Julio de 2017
Lovely flat in a brilliant neighbourhood and David is a great host!

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Junio de 2017
Cosy 1 bedroom, Great location and easily walkable to Clissold Park. Was a very comfortable stay

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Junio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 47 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Tilly
Junio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Elisabeth
Mayo de 2017
Well Davids apartment was beautiful! Stayed just for a night but had everything we needed. Provided essentials. The place was very clean and compact with a nice touch of the piano and guitar. Great location with easy bus access across the road to Central London/ Islington/ Angel or Shoreditch/ East London. Few doors down to a local Tesco which was handy! David was very flexible on our check out so we could leave whenever which was great. Nice quiet area would highly recommend! Thanks again

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de David

Like to think I'm one of the nice guys. I'll be respectful of your home - something I've learnt the ins and outs of having also been a host on Air bnb.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares