Ir al contenido
Spacious kitchen with gas cookerComfortable living room
Departamento entero

Entire house in Inverness

Entire house in Inverness

3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño

Bright in the morning East side and in the evening west side of the flat.The flat has own door. You can park in front of gate.
Very good river view outside the flat after 1 minute walk from the gate and nice view of canal 5 minutes walk to the left on the main road (bus route turning point). City center 20 minutes walk and 5 minutes driving distance.
Master key safe is at the door with private code and you have never lost the keys and return the key is easy in the safe when you check-out.

Servicios

Cocina
Estacionamiento gratuito en los alrededores
Wifi
Plancha
Lavadora
Secador de pelo

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con candado

Accesibilidad

Acceso al baño sin escalones
Acceso a la habitación sin escalones

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Frank
Frank
Septiembre de 2017
It felt like staying in my son's dorm room. Things were generally clean, but cluttered and mismatched.

Perfil de usuario de Aston
Aston
Agosto de 2017
Great place. Eclectically decorated, warm, and inviting, this home is quiet and a close drive to restaurants. Our host was communicative and very kind as well!

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Jason
Junio de 2017
This location is about a 20 minute walk from the downtown area,. It has the feel of a hostel. Parking is sufficient and easy. There is no TV, the beds are not the most comfortable. There is a small back yard but no places to sit or enjoy it. It is not a fancy place, but would suf…
Perfil de usuario de Myung
Respuesta de Myung:
The bedroom photo has been updated after bunk bed in. It has been cleaned everywhere before guest check-in. There are plenty chairs in the kitchen and living room. You could take two out in the garden and relax if you want. It rains a lot in Scotland. If there is furniture in the garden, it would be rotten. There is WIFI so you can watch anything in your own portable device. But maybe I could put a television inside the living room some time. Living room has a plenty space to relax and comfortable sofa.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Robert
Junio de 2017
Myung is very pleasant to deal with via email. We, like others, did not meet her personally, which might have helped work out a few glitches. The flat is in a quite working class neighborhood with on and off street parking. There are discrepancies with the description and what yo…
Perfil de usuario de Myung
Respuesta de Myung:
You could use a bathtub in the bathroom as a hot tub because hot water runs well. I did give instructions to the cleaner before check-in time to remove all my personal paper from living room and bathroom and inside flip down bureau desk as well and move them all to my room and lock my door. disappointed that she didn't emptied inside the fridge before check-in time although I told them to do. I made a breakfast bar with two chairs in the kitchen but if you feel more comfortable with a dinner table, I will put them in asap this week. The room is for double bed and a bunk bed but you have plenty spaces in the living room with your suitcases.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Zaira
Zaira
Enero de 2018
We had a lovely stay at Myung's flat in Inverness. She was extremely helpful, very kind and quick in responding to us. The place was warm and the bed was very comfy. The kitchen was stocked and when we arrived there was wine on the table for us which was a lovely touch! Thank yo…

Perfil de usuario de Ivana
Ivana
Julio de 2017
Myung was kind and communication with her was easy and without any problems. Her place is clean, well equipped and nicely situated, with small useful garden. We enjoyed our stay at Inverness.

Perfil de usuario de Manvitha
Manvitha
Julio de 2017
Ok place.

Hospedado por Myung

Inverness, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2017
Perfil de usuario de Myung
18 evaluaciones
Verificado
I am originally from Korea (south) and came to UK in 2001. I am British citizen now. I am self employed complementary therapist who has been working full time 12 years in Scotland. I enjoy my job specially helping and healing individual person's homeostasis using reflexology, h…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares