Bed corner.Art/work desk.
Central Bohemian Nook
Hospedado por Julia
Julia es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to my cozy, bohemian lodgings in the best part of Oslo. Simple, but full of character, this is the perfect place to use as a base for city exploration, a quiet abode to rest in, and a practical pit stop on Norwegian backpacking trips.

There is a private bedroom and shared kitchen/bathroom space. There is one roommate (guy from Spain), who is very laid-back. Quiet, safe location ready to compliment any weekend getaway.

Hope to welcome you soon!

El lugar

Simple room with single bed, work/art desk, and vintage couch to recline on.

Bathroom and kitchen are shared; kitchen fully-furnished. Washing machine and drying rack is available.

Disponible para huéspedes

Bedroom, bathroom, kitchen.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be renting out my room while traveling, so I will not be available in person, but can respond to any questions and concerns via phone.

If you need suggestions as to where to go and what to do, feel free to reach out!

More than likely, my roommate will also be in town, should any emergencies come up.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Secador de pelo

Precios
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 00:00.

- Smoking only outside (or outside of kitchen window).
- No parties.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Ancona, ItaliaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Julia

Ahoy there!

I have been hopping around all over the world for the past seven years, and absolutely loved all of my AirBnB experiences. What a beautiful idea, to welcome people into your house and offer them a home :)

I am originally from Germany, but the entire family is from Poland, I grew up in Texas, then lived in Italy and Mexico for a few years. Now, I'm looking for my next home. I am an artist; painting and costume design, mostly. I love good music, taking long walk, getting caught in the rain, clear moon, sad books, sliding around wooden floors in fuzzy socks, chocolate, wine, and setting out on the road with only a backpack on my shoulders and a heart full of hunger to see everything, meet everyone.

I love seeing new things and hearing new stories; I hope that our paths will cross one day!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Polski

El barrio

Espacios similares