Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to our home! Guests have their own private side of the house, plenty of space and lots of good conversation with us if you wish :)
If you require space for more than 2 ppl no fear, we have another room so contact me to see if its avail.

Great for couples, solo/ business travelers, and families (those with kids please contact us first) Happy looking :)

El lugar

The perfect space for a holiday. Guests will have their own side to our house where they can reside privately. This listing is for one Queen room, please note we do actually have another room on another listing - so if your group is of 4 please contact us to see if the other room is free & we will happily negotiate :)

You will have your own bathroom with bath and shower plus a private living space. Bedroom has a Queen bed and full double wardrobe to use.

Fresh towels, fresh linen, continental breakfast, tea & coffee, some toiletries, hair dryer, laundry, a parking space and wifi all provided for you.

We have a very large home. The kitchen in particular is very unique and offers the perfect options for having guests as we have two cook tops, two fridges, and both a double draw oven & dishwasher.

After staying in many Aribnbs myself I know that you sometimes don't get much space. Here you will have a whole side of the house to yourself.
We won't get in each other's way :)

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to the main kitchen, their own lounge, the dining area, the outdoor area, some parking out the front, wifi, laundry, etc.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 19:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 11 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad: 113
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana: 49 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 19:00.

- Expect guests to be considerate as this is our home. We have a puppy dog so you must like dogs & be friendly towards her (she is very loveable!). When we are not here we wish for her to be outside. Both my husband and I work early mornings so we expect noise to be low after 9pm. We are neat and tidy ppl so we expect anyone who enters our home to treat it with the same respect we do. Please pick up after yourself and do not trash the house. If you have kids they also need to clean up after themselves. Most things are free to use but I ask that you always ask first. And please keep kids away from breakables.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Wellington, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Rachel

My Husband and I are super friendly, caring, chatty hosts or guests. Easy to talk to, considerate and helpful! :)

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares