SHOWER /TOILET ENSUITE TO BEDROOM #1SHOWER ENSUITE TO BEDROOM #1
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This listing is for the whole house, not per room . It has a large open garden with lots of space for kids to play. It is ideal for couples, families with kids and larger groups of friends.Basics are supplied in the kitchen so feel free to use the coffee and tea, rusks and condiments provided for your convenience. Although it is not a bed and breakfast establishment, a small supply of bread,eggs, butter and milk will be in your fridge on arrival.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa

- Check in is after 3pm and check out is by 11am on the day of departure.


Cancellations

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Leigh
Mayo de 2017
Long wknd with the folks. Never been to Barrydale and wanted to try new wine and see some of Route62. Owners arranged for a friend to meet us at the house on arrival as they were away themselves. The house is fab. the pictures do not do it justice. its a old house with modern fittings. very open and spacious. Everything you need > just bring food basically. water pressure & heat is the bomb considering a older home. you could walk up to the "main" road of the town in minutes but are far enough to not hear the town above. lovely to wake up to a few cows mooing across the road. Everyone in town knows everything if you ask. Diesel&creme is theee place for road side diner food. Ronnies sex shop is 15min drive out of town. a must beer stop. 45min from Robertson & Montagu. you must drive the 14km Tradouw pass into Barrydale - rocks are not the norm. If you looking for a wknd or week away with friends or family - this house would be it. 2 main rooms could easily have young kids on mattresses on floor if you had to share. huge kitchen table for a group breakfast. the owners have great plans for this property for the future as the have only owned it a few months. look forward to my next trip to Vine Cottage

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Barrydale, SudáfricaSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Irmgard

I am 54 years old, and until recently I was a practicing optometrist in Sandton, Johannesburg. In Sept 2016, I sold my practice, escaped the rat-race and since then I have been living in Barrydale, a little village in the Karoo. I love cooking, baking my ciabatta, gardening and growing my vegetables, which I harvest for my dishes. I am fairly creative and love beautiful things, food and places. My favourite book was Animal, Vegetable, Miracle by Barbara Kingsolver and my favourite movie was Fly Away Home. I would still like to travel to Vietnam and Scandinavia sometime, but for now I am quite content in Barrydale . My husband and I plan to start making boutique sheeps' milk cheeses in the future and are also in the process of opening a juice retreat in the village in the coming year.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares