Good sized wardrobe for the not so light travellers. Fresh towels and bed linen provided.Spacious Sitting Room 16x112

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

A superb one bedroomed basement flat for two. offering contemporary living space with neutral decor,including stylish kitchen,private entrance and a lovely private garden. The flat is fully equipt with all you need to cook meals and freshly laundered bed linen and towels are also provided.

El lugar

The flat is situated In a quiet residential area on a no through road. 4 minutes walk to shepherds bush tube. Really good central location as only 15 minutes to central London. Westfield shopping centre is only a 5 minute walk away where you have endless choices for shopping and eating out.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have there own entrance and have the full use of all the facilities in the flat. The flat has a large bedroom with super king size bed ,a spacious sitting room with tv ,and wifi internet, and also a very well equipped kitchen. On lovely days you will also have the benefit of a private garden to sit outside and plan your day in this exciting city.

Atención a los huéspedes

We prefer to let you settle in and enjoy the property like its your home.We may give you a call to ask if you are enjoying your stay in the flat, but we prefer to leave you in peace so you can enjoy your stay. Any questions you have whilst staying at the flat, we will be happy to help!


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

Strictly No smoking inside the flat.
Please leave the property as clean as possible and wash your dishes before you check out, Thankyou.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

71 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Soizic
Agosto de 2017
Just perfect. The flat is clean and very convenient. The area was cool and tube station just near.

Perfil de usuario de Keryn
Agosto de 2017
The location is excellent. So close to trains, shopping and eating places

Perfil de usuario de Suzanne
Julio de 2017
Easy as checkin. Phil is very prompt with any questions and general communication. We had no issues with the smoke free apartment, just shame couldn't stay longer than 8 days! Excellent position basement ( with lots of natural light) quiet apartment, not even 2 minute walk, and you're at restaurants, chemists, then great metro stop, and then the very convenient Westfield shopping centre. So easy. Lots of dining options and supermarket, if you wanted to do own cooking in well setup kitchen. Massive and comfy bed in main bedroom,( and huge wardrobe with hangers) and the double sofa bed in lounge room, is the best my daughter has ever slept in, and she's slept in a few! Plenty of linen, towels, etc, if needed. Convenient backyard ( even outside tables and chairs too) with clothesline and pegs for your washing, but an large airer also available. Lots of washing machine tablets, shampoos, conditioners, and teas, etc, if needed. Nice to have good water strength in the shower too, didn't have time to use the bath though. Both of us very happy here, and would stay again. Thank you, Phil.

Perfil de usuario de Grant
Julio de 2017
Great place in a quiet spot close to transport.

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Julio de 2017
The apartment is well located near the metro and a mall, but quiet. Phil is a very helpful host.

Perfil de usuario de Josh
Junio de 2017
Brilliant bed and garden. Great location for Olympia exhibitions. Would rather have checked out later than 10 but nonetheless a great Airbnb experience.

Perfil de usuario de Jasmina
Junio de 2017
On a reelement apprécier notre séjour chez Phil. Situé tout près des transports en communs et du grand centre commercial Westfield. C'est un enorme atout ! Je conseil ce logement pour les familles ou meme pour les voyages en couple ! A bientôt Phil

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Phil

Hi, i am Phil
I aim to make your stay in the apartment,as comfortable as possible!
I will not be there to meet you in person when you arrive,but i expect nothing less than 100% from anyone who will be looking after you. I want you to have an enjoyable stay in the apartment,and would like to make you feel at home!
James will also take care of you while you are staying at the apartment. Telephone numbers will be given to you for peace of mind, so there is always someone on the other end of the telephone,should a problem arise! Any more information you may need, please do not hesitate to message me!
Kind Regards
Phil

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares