Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A lovely private room in a modern apartment based in the heart of life and food in Brisbane, right next to the CBD. Located within five minutes of the Brisbane Convention Centre. Easy access to food, nightlife and the city. Also, with a pool and gym available.

El lugar

This space comes with wardrobe space, convenient transport and access to additional facilities, such as the gym and pool. Towels, toothbrushes and shower amenities will be provided, along with various teas. The apartment also has air conditioning and/or central heating, depending on the weather. A washer and dryer is available for guests who need to do their laundry, along with washing powder.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to the pool and gym facilities. A shared bathroom is available, along with a private vanity and toilet.

Atención a los huéspedes

Soy un estudiante universitario, y soy fácilmente accesible para preguntas sobre la zona y sugerencias sobre cómo disfrutar de Brisbane. Mi cachorro y yo somos acogedores, y no te importa una buena taza de té!
translated by Google

I'm a university student, and am easily reachable for questions on the area and suggestions for how to enjoy Brisbane. My puppy and I are welcoming, and don't mind a nice cup of tea!

Otros aspectos destacables

The apartment is residence to a very sweet and adorable Cavoodle named Pip. He absolutely loves pats and attention. Come by and have a pet for the weekend!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Recepción por parte del anfitrión

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

IMPORTANT; PLEASE DO NOT BOTHER/TALK TO THE STAFF AT THE FRONT DESK.

**Please make sure you read the listing in its entirety**

* COURTESY; Please respect the home as if it were your own; cleaning up after yourself, common areas remaining tidy, etc. Any mess left will incur an additional cleaning fee after check-out.
* MAJOR DAMAGES; please let me know if breakages occur. Minor breakages can be handled, major breakages will be discussed at my discretion.
* NO SMOKING; There is no smoking of any kind in the house or on the deck and porch. If you need to smoke, you can step out to the curb and pocket your butt. Additionally, no drugs. Alcohol is permitted.
* KEYS AND DAMAGE; Unreturned and/or lost house keys will be charged a 90AUD replacement fee. Any significant damage will result in compensation.
* QUESTIONS; There is a desk at the foyer. PLEASE DO NOT DISTURB THEM. Please leave them be and feel free to come to me with questions.
* DEPARTURE; Please leave the place as neat as original state. Please return keys directly to me upon departure for security reasons.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - I own a very sweet, adorable Cavoodle dog named Pip! He's very friendly and loveable.
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - There is street parking nearby, no parking available for the property.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - The living room and kitchen are a shared area, with access to the fridge, stove, microwave and dishwasher available for all guests.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

43 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lesley
Septiembre de 2017
Rach is amazing. She'll help as little or as much as you like. And whatever you need, she'll be happy to help!

Perfil de usuario de Cathy
Septiembre de 2017
Great location; very comfortable bed; lovely host; cute dog. Who could ask for more?

Perfil de usuario de Anne Marie
Septiembre de 2017
Rach was a really great communicator and very helpful. Easy check in and out. Fantastic location, so close to the Brisbane Convention Centre and Southbank. Loved her little dog. The living areas and bathroom were just a bit untidy and cluttered but I know students have higher priorities with studies at times Thanks heaps Rach.

Perfil de usuario de Brona
Septiembre de 2017
Great stay, would recommend :)

Perfil de usuario de Noemi
Septiembre de 2017
Rach was really nice and helpful. We could do our laundry in one evening since she has a dryer. She even unloaded her own stuff for us, so we could use it. Her place is perfectly clean. Her dog is lovely. We would choose her home to stay at in Brisbane any time again. It was perfect. Close to everything!

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Septiembre de 2017
A very pleasant experience at a very central but quiet location. Very responsive communication and a very relaxed attitude by host made me feel at home and enjoyed the stay very much and can recommend it highly.

Perfil de usuario de Johan
Agosto de 2017
Rach is friendly, wellcoming and flexible and the puppie is always ready to play. The room is good, the location is excellent, close to the river with lots of restaurants and bars. A lesser point is the hygiëne that could do better.

Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Rach
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares