Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The apartment is in the beautiful village of Artemonas, close to 2 super markets, 2 bakeries, several tavernas, restaurants and cafeterias.

It can host up to 2 people. It has a double bed, a closet, a mirror, a TV, A/C and a fridge. It also has a private bathroom with a shower.

There is a parking area in front of the apartment and
the bus stops in the central square of Artemonas (200 m away).

Apollonia is also within walking distance (15 min) from our place.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 23:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 23:00.

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche.
Durante el período del 01 de Julio de 2018 - 31 de Agosto de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tori
Julio de 2017
Such a lovely spot. Bus station is super close so access to beaches and attractions is easy and frequent yet gong back for the evening puts you in a secluded little village that is much more local and relaxed feeling. I would highly recommend this to anyone like myself who prefers to get away from too much busy tourist life. Very special place.

Perfil de usuario de Nancy
Julio de 2017
Anthi is a tottaly great host. The apartment was perfect and tidy and she were always smiley and kind. I recommend that place 100%. An extra plus the amazing view from the balcony.

Perfil de usuario de Jack
Junio de 2017
Wonderful stay in Artemonas. The studio is within a few minutes walk from the main bus station taking you all over the island. Afroditi and her mom were amazing, her mom even came to meet us at the port, cleaned the studio during the day and made us some Greek dessert. Perfect communication before and during our stay so we didn't miss anything. Afroditi parle aussi français si besoin.

Perfil de usuario de Katy
Junio de 2017
Afroditi's place was lovely! Very close to the bus station and within walking distance to shops, restaurants, and a good bakery in Artemonas. Apollonia, the island's capital, can also be reached on foot in less than 15 minutes (and approaching it via Ano Petali makes for a really pleasant walk!). Afroditi and her mother were easy to communicate with and they answered any questions that I had. The room is private, with a separate entrance, and they did light housekeeping once while I was there, too. Sifnos is a lovely island, and my stay at Afroditi's couldn't have been better!

Perfil de usuario de Claire
Mayo de 2017
Nous avons été accueilli par la mère d'Afroditi qui est conductrice du bus reliant Kamares jusqu'à Artemonas, arrêt à 2 min de l'appartement. Maman d'Afroditi qui plus est très agréable ! :) Idéalement situé pour les randonnées, je recommande vivement ces hôtes et leur logement. PS : les petites pâtisseries locales offertes étaient délicieuses (merci encore !)

Perfil de usuario de Marjorie
Marzo de 2017
Artemonas best place in Sifnos. Nice little room.

Este anfitrión tiene 36 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
GreciaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de AfroditiAfroditi es SuperAnfitrión.

Bonjour !

I am Afroditi and I am currently studying to become an interpreter, something that I truly find myself doing later in life. The thing that I enjoy about this field is that I have to keep learning. Right now I am studying Japanese, mastering my French and my English, reading about biology... I am also a fan of music and travelling. I started learning to play the piano in high school but have stopped since getting into university. No free time with everything else I am doing ! :)

Idiomas: English, Français, Ελληνικά
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Afroditi.
Afroditi
Ανθούσα ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Ανθούσα

El barrio

Espacios similares