Principal bedroom on main- queen

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home is in the village of Crescent Beach, one block from the ocean and close to great walking paths. The village has coffee shops, restaurants and ice cream bars. Our beautiful house has all you need for a comfortable stay. A private patio is in the back garden and there are bicycles, both adult and child size for your use. The upstairs bedroom has a double bed and could sleep two persons. A playyard is available as sleeping space for an infant or toddler.

Disponible para huéspedes

The entire house is available to you except for a third bedroom upstairs and an on site pottery studio.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be on holiday when you are here. Lawn and garden care is arranged as is a contact person should you need help with anything.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 15:00 a 20:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.

- No shoes on hardwood floors.
- No access to third bedroom or separate on site pottery studio.
- Always use placemats or tablecloth when eating at the table


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Jami
Julio de 2017
John and Jane were great hosts. The place was immaculate with a lot of extra little nice touches like homemade cookies when we arrived. Everything was very high-end and super cute. My favorite was the huge bath tub. They also allowed us to use their grandchildren's bikes and their bikes to take bike rides. they also had lots of toys for young kids and games which made our trip extra fun. they must be master gardeners there were so many flowers and berries that we were allowed to pick. the backyard was like a quiet sanctuary but we were only three blocks from The beach that we could easily walk to you or ride bikes to and there is always lots going on there when the tide was out the pools were very warm. There was a beach area with the roped off swimming area that was very nice too. There is a coffee shop only a block or two away that we went every morning for coffee which was really nice. The location is absolutely perfect you can get to downtown Vancouver in about 45 minutes. We hope to make this an annual trip and stay in the same place again.
Perfil de usuario de Jane And John
Respuesta de Jane And John:
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. It sounds like you took full advantage of our great little community.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jestine
Junio de 2017
Jane and John were absolutely wonderful hosts! So lovely and accommodating and answered any question we had! The pictures don't even do this home justice. We stayed with our 11 month old daughter and had such a great holiday. The home is immaculately kept-very clean, blocks from the beach, local restaurants, coffee shops, parks etc. We rode bikes around the cozy, laid back community daily and enjoyed the beach as well as their beautiful back yard! We were very very pleased with this perfect home! Thanks so much John & Jane!
Perfil de usuario de Jane And John
Respuesta de Jane And John:
We thought you and your family were perfect guests Jestine. We really appreciated how you cared for our home as if it were your own.
Junio de 2017

Surrey, CanadáSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jane And John
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares