Ir al contenido
Garden, patio area, playhouse and sandpit. 
Large driveway with parking for several cars
Family home in quiet Cambs village nr Peterborough
Family home in quiet Cambs village nr Peterborough
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My home is a comfortable and spacious family home that is definitely lived in! Like many homes we have plenty of belongings and whilst we aim to keep it tidy, it will be clean but probably never immaculate. Some rooms are also in need of decoration but everything is working!
We have a large garden, overlooking fields, and plenty of parking.
Ideal for young families.
Small quiet village location but good access to Peterborough and the A1.
Sleeps max. 5 adults + 1 child.

El lugar

We have plenty of toys in the house, suited to young families. Also lots of books and DVDs.
Well equipped kitchen with double oven & hob, microwave, dishwasher, fridge & freezer. Dining room table with 6 chairs.
Living room with double sofabed, plus a normal sofa and armchair.
3 bedrooms (1 with king size bed, 1 largeish room with a single bed and 1 small room with toddler bed), and 2 bathrooms.
NB. we are planning to replace the single bed with twin beds and the toddler bed with a single bed in the next few months, check back for updates to this listing.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have full use of the house (living room, kitchen-diner, utility, downstairs shower room, upstairs bathroom, 3 bedrooms, and garden.
There is also a study which will be closed and not available to guests (where we store a lot of stuff!)
Also the old conservatory is in the process of being demolished so won't be there and the garage/shed is full of junk and not any use.
NB. This is our home so there will be belongings in every room.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available on the phone if needed.
Depending on which dates you book, sometimes I will be available in person for check in/out and other times it will be a friend nearby to let you in.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please let me know in advance if you wish to borrow bikes, this may be possible on some dates.


Servicios
Cocina
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $82
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama para niños
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

No lit candles.
Please be considerate of the neighbours, and keep quiet at night time.
Please lock all doors and close all windows when vacating the property.
Please respect our home and leave things as you find them.
Thank you.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Peterborough, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sarah

El barrio

Espacios similares