Masterbedroom 1: kingsize bed with Netflix
Family house close to beach/ city's
Hospedado por Esther
Esther es el anfitrión.
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cosy home with lots of rooms (145m2) in great suburb of Voorschoten, very close to Amsterdam (30 min), The Hague (15 min), the beach, airport and numerous tourist Attractions like Madurodam, Duinrell, Keukenhof, Heineken Experience, Van Gogh museum, windmills etc.
Including use of 2 adult bikes and 1 child's bike (8 year child).
Our cats Tigger and Beer will be joining you during your stay, so please feed them. ;-)
Please don't smoke inside the house.

El lugar

Suitable for family's, business travellers, couples. Bedroom 1: kingsize bed, bedroom 2: kingsize bed, bedroom 3: double bunk bed, bedroom 4: single bed, with spare mattress.

Disponible para huéspedes

Acces to whole house, except 1 study.

Atención a los huéspedes

No interaction

Otros aspectos destacables

Use of 3 bikes (2 adult, men, women and 1 childs bike (8 years) ) included and we ask the guests to take care of our lovely cats Tigger and Beer.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 4
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Looking for guest who respect our home and neighbours.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Astrid
Agosto de 2017
Perfect holidays, in a perfect place ! The house is very comfortable with kids, and Esther is a lovely woman. If you want to visit this beautiful country, go here without hesitation.

Perfil de usuario de Daniela
Agosto de 2017
Really nice and beautiful house, great location for making trips to beautiful cities as Delft, Den Haag, or the seaside. Esther is a really kind and good host who gave us a lot of useful tips ans cared a lot. And our kids loved the cats.

Perfil de usuario de Susana
Julio de 2017
Esther's house is wonderfull, very well located. Is a lovely family home situated in a charming village.There are natural spaces very close, for cycling. Is a perfect location to travel to the main cities of Holland. Esther is a perfect hostess, always attentive to our queries. We were four adults and four children, we had plenty of space, garden for relaxing, a big nice table for dinner together. Our children understood each other perfectly with Tiger and Beer, the two cats in the house. Our experience was perfect, we would repeat!!
Perfil de usuario de Esther
Respuesta de Esther:
Thanks so much Susana! You where perfect guests!!
Julio de 2017

Voorschoten, Países BajosSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Esther
Idiomas: English, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares