Ir al contenido

Rural Escape - Casinha do Sobreiro

Danielle es SuperAnfitrión.
Danielle

Rural Escape - Casinha do Sobreiro

3 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño
Alojamiento entero
Dispondrás de toda la vivienda (casa) para ti.
Impecable
9 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Danielle tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Ubicación fantástica
El 93 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.

Set in the middle of nature amongst cork oak, pine and strawberry trees, this traditional guesthouse is a perfect escape for independent couples and small families who want to enjoy a relaxing vacation in the Western Algarve, close to wild Atlantic beaches, charming villages, hiking and biking trails. The guesthouse is located on 4 hectares of private land and has complete privacy. It has a fully equipped kitchen and there are great local eateries a short drive away.

Servicios

Elementos básicos para la playa
Elementos básicos
Chimenea interior
Calefacción
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial

Accesibilidad

Acceso a la habitación sin escalones
Acceso al baño sin escalones

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

28 evaluaciones
Comunicación
5.0
Llegada
5.0
Calidad
4.9
Hospitalidad sobresaliente
11
Respuestas rápidas
11
Ambiente reluciente
9
Perfil de usuario de Gregg
Gregg
septiembre de 2017
We stayed at this property numerous times with the previous owner. Danielle continues to maintain this wonderful house as a great place to stay in the Western Algarve. It was great to get to know Danielle and her family. Highly recommended peaceful and quiet oasis.
Perfil de usuario de Mary
Mary
septiembre de 2019
I can’t speak highly enough of Danielle’s place A wonderful quiet rural setting , but accessible to all the beaches and villages It was spotless and with a really good practical kitchen . Danielle and her family were so hospitable and kind . I would absolutely recommend staying…
Perfil de usuario de Pascal
Pascal
agosto de 2019
What a beautiful and peaceful cottage this is! We stayed here with our 2 little kids and loved everything about it, from the moment we arrived untill the moment we left. The cottage and its surroundings are so peaceful and quiet. The perfect place to stay during the day and get…
Perfil de usuario de Christina
Christina
julio de 2019
Wir haben uns drei Wochen lang bei Danielle eingemietet und sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Gastgeberin ist sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Das Haus ist schön und ruhig gelegen. Der perfekte Ort für ausgiebiges Erholen in wunderbarer Natur für alle die Ruhe mögen.
Perfil de usuario de Brian
Brian
julio de 2019
We wanted a break with some peace and quiet in a beautiful rural location and we definitely found it here. Danielle was a very attentive and informative host. Along with her husband and family they helped to add to create a very welcoming environment. They were on hand if…
Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Christopher
junio de 2019
Eigentlich ist es eine schöne und gut ausgestattete Unterkunft. Bei unserer Ankunft wurden wir jedoch unangenehm von den sehr nahe stehenden Windrädern überrascht. Sie sind bei Ostwind auch bei geschlossenen Fenstern zu hören, so dass man die Ruhe nicht mehr genießen kann…
Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Respuesta de Danielle:
Dear Christopher, I am sorry that your experience at our cottage less than ideal. We are in nature and occasionally things happen that we cannot control. You experienced an ant swarm and strong winds. An ant swarm is rare and resolves itself in a few days. Unfortunately, there…
junio de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Alexander
mayo de 2019
Sehr schönes Haus, ideal für zwei Personen und absolut ruhig gelegen. Wenn man will kann man jeden Tag an einen anderen Strand fahren, einer schöner als der andere. Sehr nette Gastgeber.
Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Respuesta de Danielle:
Vielen Dank fuer die gute Bewertung. Wir sind froh, dass euch unser Haus gefallen hat! Es war nett euch beide kennenzulernen.
mayo de 2019

Anfitrión: Danielle

Bordeira, PortugalSe registró en enero de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Danielle
28 evaluaciones
Verificado
Danielle es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones experimentados, con evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas a sus huéspedes.
I am a long-term expat who loves living in and discovering new countries. Together with my partner and our three kids we enjoy traveling and meeting new people along the way. We especially love deep cultural experiences, delicious food and spending our free time outdoors. We…
Interacción con los huéspedes
We would love to get to know our guests! Sharing a meal or some wine together is something we would really enjoy. We are still relatively new to the area so are actively exploring it as with our three children (who are between the ages of 11 and 14).
Idiomas: Čeština, English, Deutsch
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 16:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
De 16:00 a 21:00
Salida
11:00

Reglas de la casa

  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones