Open wardrobe with shelving for your bagsComfy queen size bed
Private cottage in the heart of Obs

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our cool and comfy 1 bedroom cottage with private entrance is located on a quiet street in the heart of Observatory. A couple of blocks away from lower Main road with shops, restaurants and bars. The cottage has quirky furnishes sourced locally, and equipped with wifi, fridge, microwave, toaster, kettle, bodum, tea, coffee, fresh towels and bedding. Access to a private courtyard. The room is serviced once a week.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 18:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Depósito de seguridad $155
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa

No more than 1 guest unless prior arrangements have been made. There will be a cost for an additional guest.

Early check can be arranged with fair warning.

We have a no smoking policy inside the cottage, but an ashtray is supplied in the private courtyard.

Any damages or loss will be charged to the guest.

Please note: Cape Town is in the grips of a massive drought and we are experiencing level 4b water restrictions – a maximum of 87 liters per person per day. Just as an example, the average toilet flush is between 6-10 liters per flush. So we (and all the peeps in CPT) would greatly appreciate it if you could keep your water usage a low as possible (within reason, of course). The situation is critical, so every drop counts!


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Noviembre de 2017 - 28 de Febrero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sanetta
Agosto de 2017
Julie and Mike were really great. They gave me such a warm welcome on arrival, communicated well and gave me my space throughout my stay but always available when needed. The room was a true representation of the pics on the website. I will definitely be back

Perfil de usuario de Retselisitsoe
Mayo de 2017
The place was convenient for me in terms of my mission to Cape Town due to its comfort and its close proximity to Groote Schuur Hospital. A safe and a quiet neighborhood with shops and restaurants in the vicinity of the place. Julie and Mike were really great hosts. They explained everything nicely when I checked in and it did feel as if I had stayed there before because things felt so familiar. The pictures they put up on the website are a true representation of the place, so again no surprises. The couple was very kind and considerate, and I did feel at home even though I was very far away from my home.
Perfil de usuario de Julie
Respuesta de Julie:
Thanks so much for your review Vincent! We have taken note of your feedback. Don't hesitate to contact us when you're back in town. Have a great week!
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mika
Abril de 2017
Julie's cottage is absolutely wonderful; beautifully appointed, a great location and very private. Will definitely want to check in again!

Ciudad del Cabo, SudáfricaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Julie

I'm a freelance creative living just outside of Cape Town City Centre. My dream is to live off the grid, and I love to explore nature. I enjoy the outdoors, which is abundantly available on my doorstep – but very keen to explore much further afield! I'm a bit of a foodie too, and love sampling new restaurants and different cuisines!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Julie.
Julie
Mike ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Mike
Espacios similares