large, light, airy bedroomPrivate walled garden
Magical room with own private garden
Hospedado por Elizabeth
Elizabeth es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to public transport: train to home in one minute flat! You’ll love my place because it is comfortable, beautiful and a stroll to the cafe or beach. There is no need for a car as the train station is outside the front gate and trains are every 15 mins. Subiaco, Perth and Fremantle are 10-20 mins by train. Verge parking is also available if needed. If you are on your own or in a couple for a a holiday or a business trip you will enjoy your stay.

El lugar

Large light airy bedroom with ensuite and own entry and patio. Deep set windows look out onto private walled garden. Separate breakfast area has fridge, microwave and kettle. Polished timber floors and air conditioning, with your own living spaces inside and out, make this a magical and comfortable place to stay.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests enter through own entrance.

We do not provide meals as there are plenty of restaurants nearby. We do provide fridge, microwave, kettle and toaster, a coffee plunger and cutlery. Included is milk, granola and a fruit platter.

Guests may also have access to a large patio with a BBQ and water feature.

Neighbourhood
Delightful homes with huge lawns reminding one of living in the countryside.

Beach
At the end of the street, a 10 min walk away, with a great cafe on the way.


Servicios
Desayuno
Internet inalámbrico
Elementos básicos
Aire acondicionado

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $16
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

- Quiet hours 7 am - 10 pm


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Cottesloe, AustraliaSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth

Hi I'm an interesting and friendly host. I love meeting people from all over the world and have had lots of students learning English to stay over the years. Nature, literature heathy food, exercise and community are the things that are important to me. I read a lot! I love going to the fair ridge folk festival every year. Books by Isabelle Allende best movie I've seen lately is "Hidden Figures". I love France and all things French and have enjoyed travelling to Europe especially Sweden and Norway and to Amerca and Canada loved the Isolde passage cruise in Alaska. I went WOOFing in Ireland and like relaxing in Bali.

Idiomas: Français

El barrio

Espacios similares