Upscale Neighborhood Nestled Near The Plaza

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Perfect for: a weekend getaway/road trip w/friends to KC, business travel or college/med students: Surrounded by popular BBQ places (i.e. Jack Stack, Joe's , Arthur Bryants, Q39, etc.). Less than 5 minutes to Old Westport, Midtown, 39th Street — Bohemian Vibe, Nelson-Atkins Museum and walking distance to The Plaza. the Crossroads (Art District), approx. 10 minutes to Crown Center, Kaufman Center, KC Streetcar/Trolley, Kemper Arena,Union Station, World War I Museum, City Market and Downtown KC.

El lugar

A cozy, "Home Away From Home" feel ... Private, quite, and clean bedroom, with 3 windows so you get plenty of light and they all have room darkening shades and bamboo blinds for privacy. The room has a ceiling fan and two entrances/doors for convenience ... (1 leads out to the hallway and shared bathroom & the 2nd door to the back patio and kitchen area).

Disponible para huéspedes

In addition to the comfortable size bedroom and shared bathroom w/only 1 other adult, you can relax on the swing in the front porch and watch the sunset; have your breakfast, lunch or a cocktail in the backyard & patio area. You're welcome to use the refrigerator to store items or the microwave to heat food.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'll be happy to help w/directions, recommendations and other tips to make your stay more pleasant.

Otros aspectos destacables

No smoking in the house please. I don't have cats; but, I do have two small 13 yr. old doggies (Chihuahuas) who keep to themselves ... At this time I"m not offering breakfast but you're welcome to a hot cup of coffee or tea in the morning.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 17:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
TV
Plancha

Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $70 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 21:00.

During the week (Monday - Friday) check-in time: 5 p.m. check-out time: 8 a.m.
(Sat. & Sun.) check-in time: 3 p.m. check-out time: 11 a.m.

Quiet hours weekdays after 10 p.m. & weekends after 11 p.m.

No shoes in the house please.

No additional guests/visitors (other than the guest or guests).


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche.
Durante el período del 22 de Agosto de 2017 - 31 de Diciembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Roni
Agosto de 2017
Ruth was a very sweet host, and took great care to ensure that we were happy with our stay. The place was very cute and nicely situated. Really pretty neighborhood.

Perfil de usuario de Dawn
Agosto de 2017
Ruth's lovely and charming home is just a short walk from the Plaza, but you may find yourself enjoying the lovely porch and quaint, charming neighborhood just as much! Everything is exactly as billed in her accommodation, but if anything what is missing in the listing is what a pleasure and joy Ruth is as a host. Don't hesitate to book your stay in her safe, clean and welcoming home.
Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Respuesta de Ruth:
Hello my dear, I just read your review and your note to me... you're very kind —thank you! Will touch base later.... have a great weekend!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Julio de 2017
I really enjoyed staying at Ruth's. Perfect location and so close to the plaza. The room was very cozy and comfortable. Ruth was a sweetheart and I really enjoyed our conversations. Will definitely be back!

Se registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ruth

Professional female in her 40s, down to earth and very easy going. I've traveled to many different countries and have lived in Mexico, Spain, Argentina and Canada .... I truly love to learn about other cultures, traditions and ethnicities.

Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares