Garden shower bathroom and outdoor kitchenBedroom 2mx2m
Garden residence
Garden residence
10 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
3 baños
10 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
3 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 10. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to the city center, the airport, art and culture, and parks. You’ll love my place because of the location, the outdoor space, the ambiance, and the people. My place is good for couples, business travelers, and families (with kids).

If guests want a swimming pool, it's available in a private property less than a minute's walk away (and closer than the hotel swimming pool usually is). It's a concrete pool, 4.5 by 12 meters, with depths from 120 cm to 180 cm.

El lugar

The place has recently been fully renovated, and everything inside is brand new. It's new on the market now.

It has 300 square meters of garden including a covered patio with ceiling fans, a fully equipped kitchen, and an outdoor kitchen with barbecue. There are 2 indoor showers, 2 indoor toilets, 1 outdoor toilet, and 3 outdoor showers.

The location is in a beautiful quiet neighborhood with free parking nearby.

If you have any special needs or requests, let us know in advance. We can arrange nearly anything, and we'll let you know the cost.

Atención a los huéspedes

If guests need assistance, I can certainly do my best to help them.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño king, 1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Kobi
Agosto de 2017
That's exactly what guests expect. David is always available for issue. We were 3 guests. Each had a nice double bed bedroom. The place was very clean. The front offers great facilities for barbeque, baking and even showers. Highly recommended.

Este anfitrión tiene 20 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Eilat, IsraelSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de David
Lives in Eilat I grew up in a kibbutz independent And i play Table tennis wen i can Love Photography and Art married 2 amazing daughters
Idiomas: English, עברית
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares