The stunning entrance is sure to impress.Stunning fireplace and lounge area.
Shearer's Hill - Luxury Farmstay
Shearer's Hill - Luxury Farmstay
10 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
7 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
10 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
7 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 10. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

You’ll love Shearer's Hill because of the spectacular house, stunning views, the outdoor space, and the ambiance. It is great for two to three families (with kids), couples or groups of friends who want to get away from it all and spend some quality time together.

The property is located only a short drive from the Yarra Valley wineries and other tourist attractions.

There is so much on offer at Shearer's Hill but don't take our word for it - come and see for yourself!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 4
4 camas individuales

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $828
Descuento por semana: 27%
Precio por fin de semana $646 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- Maximum 10 guests
- Special conditions apply to use of fireplace
- Adults renting the property must be 25 years or older
- No shoes to be worn in the house
- Special conditions apply to use of outdoor recreational area
- Care to be taken with the farm animals on the property
- Leave the house tidy and report any damages


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

I love travelling and visiting exciting places whether that be in Australia or overseas. My first 'big trip' was when I was 18 years old and I haven't stopped since. My family and I enjoy spending time outdoors whether it be walking, running, biking or camping. Fresh air, great company, good food and a quality book is a perfect recipe for 'life' in my world!

El barrio

Espacios similares