Spacious double room with desk

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our beautiful, spacious flat has fantastic transport links for Central London (the tube is 4 minutes away) and is conveniently located for Chiswick, Hammersmith and Shepherds Bush. It is less than one minute away from the beautiful Ravenscourt Park. Our spare double room is ideal for a business traveller or a visitor to London. There is a comfortable double bed and you’ll receive a very warm welcome from our friendly cocker spaniel.

El lugar

Our comfortable flat will provide you with the perfect space from which to enjoy your visit. It is about 1000 square feet, so larger than the usual London flat. The spacious bedroom has a double bed and a double wardrobe. There is also a large desk space and a guest bathroom with a bath and shower. There is a lovely open plan lounge, kitchen and dining area. Wifi is included. The flat has everything you should need - a dishwasher, washing machine, cleaning products, towels and basic toiletries. You should find all you will need to make your stay totally enjoyable.

Disponible para huéspedes

The apartment is located in a gated, secure, tree lined complex. Guests will have access to the kitchen. A private car parking space can be arranged.

Atención a los huéspedes

I have lived in London for 20 years so am more than happy to provide advice or guidance. If you need a taxi to collect you from the airport, I would be happy to assist in arranging this.

Otros aspectos destacables

The cleaning fee is charged weekly.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 21:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Ascensor
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $35
Depósito de seguridad $209
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.

- Please check in between 3pm and 9pm, although we may be able to accommodate alternative times on request.
- The cleaning fee of £25 applies weekly for stays of longer than a week.
- Check out is before 11am.
- Lost keys will result in a fee of £50.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
Kirsten's place is very inviting, modern and clean. It comes with the most friendly little dog you'll ever meet! It's very conveniently located to London transit, both bus and tube lines. It's a great neighborhood and the flat is in a secure gated community so you will have special access to this safe, peaceful place. Getting around the city is so easy. Bathroom is great. There is the wonderful Ravenscourt Park right nearby with lots of room for play, sitting and enjoying the weather and people watching. Restaurants and shopping are plentiful and a short walk away. Kirsten is knowledgeable about the city and how to get around and has lots of good tips on what's going on and where to go. She and Nico are great hosts! You're free to do your own thing or spend time in good conversations with them. We had a wonderful two weeks there!

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kirstin

Originally a Kiwi, I have lived in London for 20 years. I love the variety it has to offer and there is always something new to discover! I love theatre, dining out and all the amazing galleries we have here. I look forward to sharing my knowledge with guests and helping them enjoy their perfect stay in London.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Kirstin.
Kirstin
Nico ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Nico

El barrio

Espacios similares