Hermosa casa de 2 dormitorios en Londres desde su casa
Hermosa casa de 2 dormitorios en Londres desde su casa

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hermosa casa victoriana de dos dormitorios en una calle tranquila. Un doble grande con cama king size (dimensiones) y almacenamiento. Una habitación más pequeña con una cama tamaño queen (dimensiones) con almacenamiento adicional a lo largo del pasillo. La casa es perfecta para explorar Londres durante el verano con enlaces rápidos en el centro de Londres y un corto paseo a los populares restaurantes y pubs en el pueblo de Walthamstow. La gran cocina / comedor abierto a un jardín dulce, con el uso de bar BQ y fogata.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $28 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $49
Depósito de seguridad $279
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $167 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Haaris
Agosto de 2017
First I would like to say that even before I booked this amazing home I reached out to Sarah and she responded very quick and provided me with all the answers to any questions I had. The check-in process was so simple and quick. Sarah and her friend Yasmina who lives close by stayed in contact with me the whole time since I booked till me and my family actually arrived to the house in Walthamstow, this was so nice of them and made us feel really comfortable. Yasmina met us at the house and explained everything to us even down where all the local restaurants are, how to get to the underground that is only a 10 min walk, which buses to take if we need and left us some really nice snacks. The house itself is amazing, the decor and set up is beautfiul. They layout of the house is just as good as the pictures if not better. The kitchen has everything you need and is nicely organized. All the appliances are brand new. We made breakfast each morning while we stayed there and had no issuses. The backyard is setup beautifully and was so relaxing especially in the morning time. You can open up the backyard doors and let the fresh air in while having breakfast. The bedrooms were spacious and the beds themselves were very comfortable and had really clean bedsheets on them. There is a decent size walk in closet to store your clothes and hang up jackets, which was convenient. The whole house and bedrooms are kid friendly. Getting around Walthamstow is really easy took us a day to figure out the streets and the walk to the underground is quick and gets you to central London within 25-30 mins. The Victoria line ends in Walthamstow so there is always a train available when you get to the station. Throughout the whole week I stayed in contact with Yasmina and Sarah and their responses were very quick and helpful. They are so caring and kind. We would love to go back and stay there again. We really enjoyed the beautiful home and the area it is located in. Thank YOU for having us! P.S. there is a cute grocery store on Orford Road which is a 5 min walk that makes fresh OJ every morning, so refreshing and delicious.

Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Agosto de 2017
A perfect place for a London vacation. Close to quaint Walthamstow Village and easy access to public transportation into Central London. Sarah Jane's home is exactly as it is shown - clean and comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Marc
Agosto de 2017
Sarah Jane's place is an excellent base for London travellers! The place is very attractively decorated, with plenty of luxuries and plenty of space for a family of 4. Also Sarah Jane and Yasmina are the types of people who like to do that little thing extra to make you feel welcome. And don't worry about bringing olive oil, coffee, granola, spices, bath foam, etc.: it's all there! After a tiresome day in this great city it is fantastic to wind down in the garden with a cold drink in the sun, and maybe even harvest some fresh vegetables, before you start rummaging around the excellently equipped kitchen to cook yourself a meal. If you don't feel like cooking, there's plenty of take away and a big supermarket just around the corner. The over- and underground are just a 10 minute walk away and the area feels save and lively. Sarah Jane provides 2 Oyster Cards which you can top up yourself. Parking is easy with the scrap cards provided and costs roughly 5 Pounds a day. Next time we're in London, we know where we'll stay!

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Julio de 2017
We had a lovely 4 week stay in Walthamstow. Sarah Jane was a great host and helped us with anything we needed including stair gates and a travel cot. Its easy transport with busses at the end of the road and family friendly with parks close by & lovely pubs & cafes. The house is very cute, modern, light, clean and airy, with a great garden opening from the kitchen so you have a little leafy oasis. We would definitely stay here again! Thanks Sarah Jane :)

Este anfitrión tiene 50 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sarah JaneSarah Jane es SuperAnfitrión.

I like dancing, meditation, singing, writing, making art, cooking, travel, reading and films. I enjoy sharing my home with others and offer a warm welcome. I travel for work as well as working from home.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Sarah Jane.
Sarah Jane
Yasmina ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Yasmina
Espacios similares