Ir al contenido
Heated poolsRock pool with heated spa
Blue Sky Apartments @ Diamond Beach 2 Bed Poolside
Blue Sky Apartments @ Diamond Beach 2 Bed Poolside
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Listed is one of our Two Bedroom Poolside Diamond Beach Resort Executive Apartments which is fully self-contained and spacious. They contain a fully equipped kitchen, laundry, dining and lounge area.


We also have available:-
2 Bedroom Executive Apartments
2 Bedroom Executive Ground Floor Poolside Apartments
3 Bedroom Executive Ground Floor Poolside Apartments
4 Bedroom Executive Penthouse Apartments

El lugar

2 Bedrooms with 1 Queen and 2 single beds.
2 Bathrooms including ensuite with shower
Rates based on 4 people, maximum 6 people. Extra person charges apply. $30 per person per night payable on arrival.

Guaranteed reverse cycle air conditioning in dining/lounge area,
Ceiling Fans in bedrooms and other areas
Fully self contained kitchen
Large fridge, microwave, oven, and cook top with range hood
Tea/coffee making facilities
Large LCD TV, DVD Player, CD Stereo, 2nd TV in main bedroom
Full laundry including washing machine, dryer and ironing equipment
Linen & towels provided (excluding beach towels)
Wi-Fi internet hot spot – fees apply
Non smoking in apartments
All apartments fully renovated
Guaranteed Air Con

Disponible para huéspedes

Premier Facilities at Diamond Beach Resort, Gold Coast

Resort facilities - playgroundDiamond Beach Resort in Broadbeach is the ideal place to stay when holidaying on the Gold Coast due to the amazing facilities on offer. Families in particular enjoy staying at Diamond Beach Resort as it caters to both kids and parents, with facilities to keep children entertained and the adults relaxed.

Some of the features offered at Diamond Beach Resort include:

2 large lagoon style swimming pools (1 heated)
Rock cave spa (Heated) & Outdoor spa
Spacious BBQ areas with shade
Games rooms with the latest video games & pin ball machinesResort facilities - lagoon pool
Heated children’s novelty pool with mushroom waterfall and the waterfall worm
Kid’s playground
Gold Coast Tour desk (see attractions)
Undercover parking facilities
Grassed areas for children
Portable Wi-fi device available (charges apply)

Otros aspectos destacables

Rates based on 4 people, maximum 6 people. Extra person charges apply. $30 per person per night payable on arrival.

Late arrival fees Monday to Sunday – $30 fee for arrivals between 5pm – 8pm, arrivals between 8pm – 10pm $50 fee, arrivals between 10pm – 12pm $70 fee, arrivals after 12pm $100 payable on arrival.

Prices vary due to peak season. Please contact us for a full quote on (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) or International (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).

Blue Sky Apartments are privately owned or operated by Blue Sky Holiday Group and are located in the Diamond Beach Resort complex, beach side at Broadbeach on the sunny Gold Coast of Queensland, Australia.

Apto para familias y niños
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Aire acondicionado

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox
Depósito de seguridad: $195


1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Kim
Octubre de 2017
As a place to stay with young kids it's good. We could step straight out and into the pool. The cleanliness could be better. Dirty walls and doors. Cups and utensils were sticky. Beds were very uncomfortable. A little over priced for what it really is. Having to give a time to meet up with someone so they could meet us to give us keys, was inconvenient as we couldn't give an exact time. We had kids sport and wasn't sure when it would finish. Close to the beach and the big shopping centre.
Perfil de usuario de Glen
Respuesta de Glen:
Hi Kim Sorry to hear you weren't happy with the cleanliness, if you had notified us at the time we would have been able to send the cleaners back. Thank you for your feedback about the beds, you are the first to complain about them and we have passed this onto the owner. As to check in we know times can change depending on traffic etc that's why we give you our off site managers phone number to contact if the ETA changes. Bluesky Holiday Group
Octubre de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 42 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Mermaid Beach, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Glen
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares