Large open kitchen.Main living area
Large private bed and bath close to the beach!
Hospedado por Carly
Carly es el anfitrión.Carly es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Private room and bathroom in a 2 bedroom house. We are in a quiet neighborhood but also 0.5 miles from the beach, within walking distance to grocery stores, surf board and SUP rentals, 2nd street and plenty of restaurants and night life activities!

El lugar

Our space is ideal for business travelers, couples on vacation or really just anybody looking to explore Long Beach!

The shared living space offers plenty of natural light, huge kitchen, and relaxing back patio. The second bedroom is always occupied by myself, my boyfriend and our pup :)

Disponible para huéspedes

You can have access to the living room and TV room, full kitchen, laundry room, back patio and of course your own private bedroom and bathroom.

Parking: there is plenty of street parking along our block

Atención a los huéspedes

We are more than happy to offer up recommendations for things to do in the area.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have beach cruisers! If you would like to use them, just let us know! They are free to use and great for exploring Belmont Heights.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Televisión por cable

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de David
Septiembre de 2017
Great place to stay & centrally located. Neighborhood is very quiet at night and you can walk anywhere in the city easily. House & room was as described.

Perfil de usuario de Saroj
Septiembre de 2017
If you visit Long Beach, this is a place to consider to stay. I am strongly recommend. The host both Doug and Carly are very nice and a great host. We enjoyed our stay for two weeks. Nice neighborhood and close to the beach. You can enjoy running along the beach not too far from the house. There are many restaurants and coffee houses in this area. Thank you once again to the host. Will certainly return.

Perfil de usuario de Candy
Agosto de 2017
The room was just as pictured and there is a TV in the room, also a window air conditioner. The street parking is sometimes hard to find. There is a nice breakfast place, The Potholder, a block away. Marine Stadium is very close.

Perfil de usuario de Cody
Agosto de 2017
Carly, Doug and Roxie's place was great! Location was perfect! only a few blocks from the beach, resturaunts and bars. no need to drive unless you just want to. Carly and Doug were great hosts and always responded back to our questuojs right away. Roxie is the sweetest dog and she was always a great sigt to see whenever we came back from our outings. I highly reccomend staying with this wonderful family!

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Julio de 2017
Carly, Doug, and their adorable pup Roxie were most accommodating and hospitable! Their place was minutes from lots of restaurants, and they even have bikes to use to get you to the beach quickly! Their home was beautiful and the room was comfortable and clean. Plenty of space for two travelers. If we ever are in need of Long Beach accommodations, we would certainly consider another stay with them!

Perfil de usuario de Cynthia
Julio de 2017
The hosts were very helpful, accomodating, and respectful. They made sure to give me the privacy I asked for, and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and well taken care of :)

Perfil de usuario de Griffin
Julio de 2017
Amazing all around! Carly was super flexible with us and the home was impecable! Highly recommend.

Long Beach, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de CarlyCarly es SuperAnfitrión.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares