Beautiful 2 bedroom 1 minute from Dollis Hill Tube
Beautiful 2 bedroom 1 minute from Dollis Hill Tube
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to my beautiful home.

A lovely, spacious, light, airy, 2 bedroom situated on a quiet, safe street in a residential area. It is 1 minute walk from Dollis Hill Tube Station (Jubilee Line) and 5 minutes walk from the stunning Gladstone Park.

El lugar

Guest access
Further Details -

You are welcome to use the whole apartment, except the third room which I have not listed.

Interaction with guests
I will be more than happy to share with you any of tips to make your stay the best possible.

The neighbourhood
5 minute’s walk from the house is a stunning park (Gladstone Park) which is one of the largest in the area. Amazing outdoor sports facilities, ponds, café and a lovely walled rose garden.
There are many cafes, pubs and restaurants in the area and I will be delighted to make recommendations.

Getting around

My flat is situated:
* 1 min walk from Dollis Hill Station (Jubilee line)
West Hampstead 6 mins, overground connection which will take you to Camden Town, East London and beautiful Kew Gardens. Also connection to Luton and Gatwick Airport.
Bond Street 15 mins
London Bridge (borough market) 25 mins
The London Eye: 35 minutes on the tube
The Tower of London: 45 minutes on the tube
National Gallery: 35 minutes on the tube
Kings Cross: 35 minutes on the tube and train
Heathrow Airport: 55 minutes by tube and train
Gatwick Airport: 70 minutes by tube and train

*Bus 52 a 2 min walk that goes to Notting Hill (where is situated the lovely Portobello road), South Kensington (where most of the museum are) and Victoria Station...


As this is my home it does differ from B & B commercial. It has features of everyday life, my books, pictures, objects, clothing etc. If you are looking for a sterile environment this would not be the right place for you, but if you would like to stay somewhere homely this would be perfect. I hope you enjoy.

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
No smoking.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available by telephone and email at any time during your stay


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Secador de pelo

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $42
Depósito de seguridad $278
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 19:00.
Salida antes de las 15:00

- Guests should behave properly: as they were at home.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Ankit
Junio de 2017
Beautiful place, excellent transport links and close proximity to Central London. Quick & detailed responses from the owner.

Perfil de usuario de Virva
Mayo de 2017
Really nice place, super convenient location next to the tube (that also runs during the night on the weekends).

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lee

El barrio

Espacios similares