Spare bedroombathroom
2 Bedrooms near City Centre

Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

20 min walk from the City centre & Millenium Stadium, 10min walk from Roath Pk & 5 min walk from Whitchurch Rd full of little restaurants and cafés. The area is quiet, free parking close to house available. There are 2 bedrooms although one of the bedroom doesn't have a bed but a mattress (see picture) for which we provide bedding.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 17:00
Salida: 00:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Julio de 2017
The rooms were lovely and clean and towels provided. We also had a welcoming welsh cake or two which was a lovely personal touch. The hosts were very respectful and welcoming, even though we didn't physically get to meet them with our cross over of their work hours and us heading out, they left us lovely little notes and even a breakfast pastry for when we got up in the morning which was really sweet. The location was great and not noisy and only about a half hour walk into the city center which was easy to do especially in a lovely sunny day like the one we had!

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

I am a French native speaker from La Réunion, I've lived in the UK for 9 years and I am teacher of MFL.

My partner and I bought the house 3 years ago. We have been trying to improve the house over the last few months so things are a little bit unfinished but we try to keep it clean and warm, and we hope you might like it.

My partner is an architect and is interested in cars. He also likes rugby and football. I have an interest in languages, travelling, photography and music - I love dancing! And I am quite friendly too :)

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares