Façade de notre maison votre entrée au n°3Entrée
Lovely rooms n°4 10 min walk from the hypercenter
Lovely rooms n°4 10 min walk from the hypercenter

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Pretty room, in a big home in 10 min with foot of the hypercenter, close to any amenities.
Separate entrance. There are 4 independent rooms, all equipped with a washbasin-shower, an office corner, a Simmons bed of excellent quality for one person and a wardrobe. The equipped kitchen and the toilets are in common. You have internet access by Wifi or free ethernet cable. The price includes cleaning once a week with change of sheets and towels.

El lugar

We offer 4 single rooms which can be rented individually, or not. For a family, it is a bit complicated as there is no double bed for a couple, but ideal for the stay, a dad or a mom with their children or friends, coming to visit our beautiful area, this is quite suitable.
We can also accommodate business travelers who, for an evening or more, would prefer the warm atmosphere of a guest room rather than a classic hotel room.
For a few years now, we have received students from all over the world, half board, for short or long stays. We share the desire to exchange and to spend wonderful moments of conviviality, some have become more and more of the time of the friends.
We would like to share this experience with travelers or business travelers who wish to change their way of travel by having the opportunity, of course, to join us for multicultural dinners after a day sightseeing or a day of work!
Dinner with supplement can be considered to share a moment of family friendliness. Please specify this in your booking request.
We look forward to seeing you in our charming home.

Disponible para huéspedes

In our large house, we are lucky to have 4 pretty comfortable rooms, a kitchen, a toilet with an independent entrance all adjoining our house. This allows for each one's privacy and power if travelers wish to share a moment together, dinner most often.

Atención a los huéspedes

We live at No. 1 so we are practically on site. Our accommodation is independent but we can communicate and make ourselves available when needed.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Portero

Servicios
Internet
Portero
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Depósito de seguridad $123
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $47 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Burdeos, FranciaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Christine

Eric et moi nous sommes mariée depuis 17 ans et nous avons 4 filles.
Nous recevons depuis quelques temps des étudiants du monde entier en séjour plus ou moins courts et la plupart en 1/2 pension. Certain(e)s de nos étudiant(e)s sont d'ailleurs devenu(e)s au fil du temps des ami(e)s. Nous avons eu envie d'élargir cette expérience.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares