Living AreaLiving Area
Brand new double room in Shoreditch
Brand new double room in Shoreditch
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A brand new double bedroom in Shoreditch. Part of a new development, located just off Shoreditch High Street and within easy walking distance of Old Street/Liverpool Street.

During your stay you will have access to your own private bedroom, a shared bathroom and the living/kitchen area.

We also have a cat (Marvin) who stays with us, he is very friendly and sleeps most of the day but please be aware of this when booking!

El lugar

A 2 bed flat in a new development with balcony and shared garden. The flat has an open plan kitchen & living area and bathroom with bath/shower. There is underfloor heating and triple glazing throughout.

The room has a window overlooking the garden area, double bed, bedside tables with lamps and a clothes rack with extra storage space.

Disponible para huéspedes

Private room, shared bathroom and use of the living/kitchen area.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will meet you when you arrive and happily answer any questions you have. We both work nearby and occasionally work from home so are never far away!


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Capucine
Octubre de 2017
Very good address if you are looking for a place to stay in London. very good location. The apartment is very clean and Stuart is very friendly. I recommend you !

Perfil de usuario de Jolanda
Septiembre de 2017
Stuart's place is in a great location, lots of restaurants and nightlife around and in walking distance of the city whilst the apartment is quiet and peaceful. Great after a busy day, I would for sure recommend it whether you are travelling for business or leisure.

Perfil de usuario de Carly
Julio de 2017
Stuart and Rachel are so lovely and very chill. They welcomed us on a Friday evening as out flight got in around 5 and it was no problem. The house is amazing, you're set up with everything you need. They do have a cat who is very sweet and friendly - meows a little bit but honestly it didn't bother us. They're also really considerate at keeping him seperate so you don't need to worry. It's also worth mentioning that I'm allergic to cats and the house is so clean I had zero problems! The location is a dream, it's a quiet place but you're right in the heart of Shoreditch. Would definitely stay again, thanks for having us :)

Perfil de usuario de James
Julio de 2017
Stuart and his partner are lovely and welcoming. Very friendly and the area where you stay is great.

Perfil de usuario de Silvan
Junio de 2017
Great hosts, clean & very nice room! Perfect location in shoredich only 10 min walk from old str station.

Perfil de usuario de Damon
Junio de 2017
The host was friendly, chill and flexible, offering suggestions on good food places to visit. The check-in was super easy, communication was straightforward. The place was at a really nice neighbourhood, and most of all the apartment was neat, and clean, and comfortable. Enjoyed my stay there!! Would love to stay there again when I visit London again.

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Junio de 2017
Very nice clean and modern apartment. Stuart is very helpful and had some good recommendations for the local area. Stuart's cat Marvin was also very friendly :)

Escocia, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de StuartStuart es SuperAnfitrión.

Hey! I'm a 25 year old photographer based in London.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Stuart.
Stuart
Rachel ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Rachel

El barrio

Espacios similares