Stylish, spacious apartment with lift
Hospedado por Kirstin
Kirstin es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our beautiful, spacious flat has fantastic transport links for Central London (the tube is 4 minutes away) and is conveniently located for Chiswick, Hammersmith and Shepherds Bush and local shops. It is 1 minute away from the beautiful Ravenscourt Park. Our flat is ideal for families with kids, couples or business travellers.

El lugar

Our comfortable flat will provide you with the perfect space from which to enjoy your visit. It is about 1000 square feet, so larger than the usual London flat. The Master Bedroom has a super-king sized bed, and en suite bathroom, and access to a sunny balcony. The spacious second bedroom can be configured with two twin beds, or one double, depending on your requirements. There is also large desk space. The second bathroom has a bath and shower. There is a lovely open plan lounge, kitchen and dining area and the TV has Now TV for access to films and other entertainment and Wifi is included. The flat has everything you should need - a dishwasher, washing machine, cleaning products, towels and basic toiletries. You should find all you will need to make your stay totally enjoyable.

Disponible para huéspedes

The apartment is located in a gated, secure, tree lined complex. Guests will have access to the whole apartment and its two balconies. There is also a private car parking space if needed.

Atención a los huéspedes

I have lived in London for 20 years so am more than happy to provide advice or guidance. If you need a taxi to collect you from the airport, I would be happy to assist in arranging this.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Ascensor
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $75
Depósito de seguridad $339
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Please do not make a lot of noise after 10pm.
- Failure to return keys or if you lock yourselves out will incur a charge of £50.
- Check in after 3pm, check out by 11am.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Izham
Octubre de 2017
Kristin's place was convenient for short stays in London.Great public transport around her home. Check in was easy as her sister was around to greet us. Would recommend her place for London visits.

Perfil de usuario de Andrey
Junio de 2017
The flat itself was very nice, clean and perfectly located. Special thanks should go to Kirstin and her neighbours John and Horacio who were always available and ready to help in case of any queries. Would definetly recommend this property for family trips

Perfil de usuario de Arnaud
Mayo de 2017
L'appartement correspond aux photos ,il est spacieux ,propre ,très bien pour une famille de 4 et surtout très calme .Nous avons apprécier le panier d'accueil pour le petit déjeuner . Notre voiture était dans un espace sécurisé. Proche du bus 5 minutes et pas trop loin du (URL HIDDEN) ligne de bus N°94 est direct pour se rendre dans le centre de Londres (elle passe par Nothing Hill, Oxford Street ...). Je recommande vivement cet appartement même s'il est un peu éloigné du centre .Nous avons passé un excellent séjour .

Perfil de usuario de Jacek
Abril de 2017
Kirstin was very kind for us. Communication was very good. She arranges for us transfer from airport and left us some food for breakfast. Apartment was very big and comfortable. There is COOP supermarket near here and nice pub just opposite to apartment. We spend a very nice time there. Thank you very much! Jacek

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kirstin

Originally a Kiwi, I have lived in London for 20 years. I love the variety it has to offer and there is always something new to discover! I love theatre, dining out and all the amazing galleries we have here. I look forward to sharing my knowledge with guests and helping them enjoy their perfect stay in London.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Kirstin.
Kirstin
Nico ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Nico

El barrio

Espacios similares