Dang Nguyen hotel single room
Hospedado por Thái
Thái es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We would love for your to enjoy your vacation in our cozy, inviting room ! Enjoy morning coffee or evening hot chocolate on the lage lounge .

Our property located in the center of Sapa
- Nearest bus station
- Very convenience to walk around Sapa
- Arrive by convenient taxi ( 30.000 Đ )
- Fantastic view to Muong hoa valley and fan si pang mountain
Come to Sapa for a vacation that you will never forget, one that you will have fond memories of all year long...until you come .

Elementos básicos
Aire acondicionado

Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00


Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

26 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Paloma
Agosto de 2017
Unas vistas impresionantes, muy limpio, muy céntrico y muy serviciales, la mejor habitación que tuvimos en vietnam. Ellos te organizan la ruta de treking si quieres y el autobús a lao cai.

Perfil de usuario de Joselyn
Julio de 2017
Great location - a bit away from the main town area so it was quieter. The room was cleaned each day as well. The host and his employees were extremely helpful (we booked our Muong Hoa Valley tour through them) and did us a favor when our bus leaving Sapa was at night by letting us stay in the building with our luggage a little longer. There was a bit of a language barrier but (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) translate worked!

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Julio de 2017
The view from our room was incredible. The room was very modern. Fantastic restaurants, bars, and markets were all within walking distance. We were able to book all of our treks and transportation directly in the hotel lobby. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Julio de 2017
Hands down worst airbnb experience we have had. We had some serious issues during our stay. I will just list them. Issue 1: My girlfriend has a bad allergy to mosquito bites, so before booking the room, I asked, well in advance of our stay. If there was a mosquito net we could have set up in our room (very common request in Vietnam hotels). The host responded "Don't worry i will take care of it for you." When we arrived at the hotel, there was no mosquito net in the room nor anything to help prevent bug bites. And even worse, after being in the room for some time, we realized that the window was completely open with no screen whatsoever. Issue 2: It smelled very bad, like mildew. The bedding felt damp. (Probably because the windows were left open.) Issue 3: The room was NOT like the room in photos and was a double room when the airbnb listing explicitly stated that it was a single (double bed) room. Likewise, there is no view and balcony as pictured in each and every photo included on the listing. Issue 5: Our room, which is located near the stairs that lead to the downstairs lobby, is extremely noisy. We were woken up at 6:00 am by yelling, loud talking, and stomping in the hallway, which continued (on and off) until 8:00. So we could not fall back asleep. Our attempt at resolving issues/ issue 5: the staff were utterly unhelpful, and at times dismissive. On the day of our check in, we spoke to staff about the room not being as described and about the mosquito issue. And he assured us, once again, that something would be done about the mosquito problem (for both nights). This sounded somewhat fair to us. However, absolutely nothing was done about the mosquitos. And after being woken up twice this morning by the unbelievably loud noises, we decided to go downstairs to talk to management. He did not seem to think this was a problem! And he was not at all apologetic about the loudness nor willing to tell people (including staff) to be less loud. Instead he just stated that we would have a different room tomorrow morning that won't be as loud. (The loudness continued, and we were unable to fall back asleep.) To try to make up for some of the problems, he said that we could have a free breakfast. I explained that we were under the impression that we already had breakfast included, as the 'breakfast provided' icon is on his listing. He said breakfast is not free for airbnb. In short, the staff would just say things to shut us up and were not actually intent on resolving any of the issues we raised. Moreover, at times the staff were actually rude: they would laugh when we spoke to them. Thankfully, after many messages to airbnb, airbnb reimbursed us for one night and the hotel reimbursed us for...

Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Mayo de 2017
We had an awesome time in SaPa here. The hotel is beautiful with a great view, nice and clean. Location is great around good restaurants and bars. Host and front desk are super nice and friendly. Would recommend 100%

Perfil de usuario de T
Octubre de 2017
Great place!

Perfil de usuario de Dana
Octubre de 2017
He's the most kindhearted host I've ever met. If you have problem in Sapa, just ask for him! He let you know everything about Sapa :)

Este anfitrión tiene 34 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Hanói, VietnamSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Thái
Índice de respuesta: 96%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares