View from the cornerView from the entry way
Habitación privada en el piso de arriba con patio cerca de Echo Park
Habitación privada en el piso de arriba con patio cerca de Echo Park

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta descripción se tradujo de forma automática del Inglés con Google Translate, así que es posible que tenga errores.

El lugar

Genial para una pareja o amigos que visitan desde fuera de la ciudad. Ambiente de cadera joven. No recomendaría alojarse con niños.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estaré en el área de la casa abajo, así como mi compañero de cuarto que duerme en el dormitorio de la planta baja.

Otros aspectos destacables

Disfrute de la zona y pasar un buen rato!

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Internet inalámbrico

Personas adicionales $5 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $60 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

- Se respetuoso
- Que te diviertas

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Room located upstairs.
Puede haber ruido - I like to have friends over sometimes during weekends before going out. Nothing to wild.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Small friendly Maltese
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Kitchen


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

18 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Lillian
Agosto de 2017
The room was clean and spacious. Everything we needed (extra blankets, towels, soaps) were all available in the room. The balcony was especially beautiful at night to chill. And the dog, Ollie, was incredibly well behaved. We loved our experience here and would come back again to this apartment for future LA trips.

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Agosto de 2017
My weeklong stay at Augustin's echo park space was just what i needed. a spacious room with great views of downtown, comfy bed, and fast internet. check in was super easy and the airbnb is very central to downtown LA and the very cool neighborhoods of Echo Park and Silver Lake. Augustin was very accomodating to make my stay as comfortable as possible and there were no issues with communication. the dog barking was the only downside but he was also super friendly. would stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Azucena
Julio de 2017
Honestly I had my doubts booking this place but did it anyways after reading the previous reviews. Fist time airbnb user, most likely last as well. The place is not worth your money specially that so called cleaning fee. It has a very deep unpleasant odor, first impression I was very upset to see how dirty it was. And walked right back outside in fear to see the actual bedroom. I understand guests are to only use the bedroom but to walked into something that looked like a frat dorm is unacceptable. So much dust and hair all over, visible opened alcohol cans, kitchen full of dirty dishes, dirty floors and again that disgusting odor which I am sure the hot temperature in the apartment was not helping mask. Our plan was to relax in the room and take a nap before dinner. We now had to figure out a way to keep ourselves busy for as long as we could to not have to come back until we had to sleep. To be honest I was still upset when we got back and would not describe myself as friendly or eager to meet the host. To top it off the AC had stopped working prior to our arrival, which we were not warned about. The room was so hot it was impossible to sleep in. I was there from Phoenix, I don't appreciate leaving AZ to go and pay to enjoy the heat somewhere else. Our options then per our host was to open this tiny window or sleep with the balcony door opened. I genuinely believed he just had no intentions of turning on or using the AC. The guest who slept in the bed described it as think and feeling every spring on their back. We weren't able to rest at all. It took the 3 of us to drive back to AZ taking turns and sleeping in the back of the car. Why we stayed? We did have an early morning bakery ordered which was paid for that we had to pick up. It would have been very much appreciated to be made aware that the AC was out. We had options we simply don't make plans and food orders and go back with our friend in Oceanside after spending the day in LA. The entire experience was awful and a terrible representation of airbnb. I find it hard to understand that this place was approved to host. To me it just strikes as this is the way the host pays his monthly rent and goes about his daily routine not fit to host.
Perfil de usuario de Agustin
Respuesta de Agustin:
Sorry to hear you weren't satisfied. You did however book it for one guest and not the 3 you mentioned. The AC literally went out before you arrived. Why would I not want to turn it on when it affects me too? I don't like heat. Usually at night its really cool in the place but a heatwave just hit LA this week. You rented out a private room and not the apartment so sorry if there was dishes in my sink or some beer cans, although I don't recall any beer cans. I was in the process of cleaning my downstairs as a roommate was moving out. I do value guest feedback though and always make improvements each time. I just got a new mattress yesterday that is 100x more comfortable and an AC repair man is coming to fix the unit. Take care.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ranveer
Julio de 2017
Agustin, Dave and Ollie were amazing hosts. Everything was well communicated, and every possible amenity was provided promptly. We look forward to staying with them again.

Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Julio de 2017
We loved our stay here. Ollie was such a good bonus, he's so friendly and cuddly. Will definitely book again :)

Perfil de usuario de Heba
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Dustin
Julio de 2017
Amazing balcony area

Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Agustin
Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares