5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home is located 7 Kms from the fulford ferry in a tranquil neighbourhood with amazing hiking trails. Beach access just steps away . Bring your kayaks and relax. The perfect summer get away.

Our family is delighted to be able to open our home and share it with you. Create summer memories . My place is a great space for couples and families (with kids).

El lugar

Our home is approximately 1800 square feet is private with ocean views. The flooring is slate except in the bedrooms where it is carpet. The kitchen and bathrooms are both granite and marble. There is a wood burning stove and a big comfy couch with a 48 inch smart tv. We offer wi fi. A large granite dining room table.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Descuento por semana: 7%
Precio por fin de semana $167 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Keren
Septiembre de 2017
Shirley's place was wonderful. In a beautiful part of the Isla d and just across the road or down the road from several lovely beaches. The rooms were comfortable and Shirley was great I. Answering questions we had. Would definitely come back

Perfil de usuario de Katy
Agosto de 2017
This was a great place - well situated for time at Ruckle Park, and nice and quiet.

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Agosto de 2017
Shirley is a great host. Very helpful and easy to deal with. Her home is beautiful and quiet and very close to the beach. I highly recommend it for anyone looking to get away to Salt Spring.

Perfil de usuario de Rosemary
Agosto de 2017
This home is like new and with its tile floors was pleasantly cool on some very hot days. Lovely patio for relaxing outside with tea, coffee or snack. The location suited us perfectly, as it is close to Ruckle Park and convenient to the Fulford ferry. Really peaceful site to get away from it all. Shirley was really thoughtful providing snacks, coffee, milk, juice, all sorts of condiments, and more.

Perfil de usuario de Ken
Julio de 2017
Beautiful environment with quality, great stone everywhere, Shirley and Jeff were great and made the visit perfect. Walk to the water and find the best beach. Superb two weeks with family and friends.

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Julio de 2017
My family and I throughly enjoyed our stay! Shirley is an amazing host and was extremely accommodating. The house is beautiful and comfortable with the amenities of home.

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Junio de 2017
I highly recommend this space! It exceeded our expectations!!! Our hosts were lovely, ensuring that we had coffee, tea, and breakfast due to a late arrival on the ferry. They checked in to ensure we had everything we needed and could contact them, but did not infringe on our stay. The island is amazing. There are beautiful hiking trails at the end of the road, easily accessible to many studios, the winery... and don't miss Kizmit!!! Thank you so much for a memorable week!

British Columbia, CanadáSe registró en Marzo 2017
Perfil de usuario de Shirley
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares