Dining
3-4 bedroom family home in West Cowes.
3-4 bedroom family home in West Cowes.
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
8 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
8 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

3/4 bedroom 2 bathroom family home in Cowes,sleeping up to 8, zip and link to make doubles in 2 rooms.
Only a few minutes walking time to the town of Cowes, shops and marinas,ideal for a family or crew.The 4th bedroom has 2 click clack settees to make a second sitting room or 2 double beds which are very comfortable as extra mattresses are fitted, this room has a large flat screen smart t.v , surround sound,blue ray player and ipod docking station.


Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 4
2 sofás cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 18:00.

Cancelaciones

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de John
Agosto de 2017
Andrea is a 5 star host and a great communicator. The house was spotless and very well set up. It's a 5 minute walk to the city centre and close to everything you will need. I would highly recommend Andrea's place. Aug 31st EDIT. Since I posted my original review a couple of thin…

Perfil de usuario de Stuart
Agosto de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. The house had everything we needed and was a short walk from the harbour and local shops and restaurants.

Perfil de usuario de Lucy
Julio de 2017
Ideal location, so close to the main town and ferries but also private and quiet. The house is so spacious, well-equipped and decorated, and very clean. Had a slight problem with the boiler which was sorted out almost instantly by our host. Communication was great and Andrea was …

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Cowes, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Hello, I live on the beautiful Isle of Wight, I have been blessed with the most fabulous upbringing, dragged up on the beach ! I am a mother of 3 gorgeous boys, I love to sail and race , I volunteer for Cowes RNLI lifeboat as a crew member. I like to go running, walking and swimm…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 75%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares