Guest Lounge with SKY TV & PS3Guest room - great light, desk in place
Spacious, stunning home invites single guests
Spacious, stunning home invites single guests
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home for the last 13 years is in a desirable, quiet suburb with great transport links to Cardiff city centre. We have a large forecourt and offer off street parking for a car or small van.
The house is very large internally and you would have nearly exclusive use of a spacious bathroom and also nearly exclusive use of a superbly comfortable lounge and TV. The bedroom available is set apart from the other bedrooms on the 1st Floor. It is a cosy double room with great light.

El lugar

The guest room and its bathroom are located in isolation to other bedrooms on the first floor. This gives our guests an enhanced feeling of privacy.
The bathroom is stunning with a fantastic power shower.
Guests will be able to use a very large, luxurious lounge as a TV room. The TV is linked to WiFi via a PS3 or a (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) chromecast.

Disponible para huéspedes

As well as the TV lounge guests will be able to use our kitchen/breakfast room and the utility room for washing or drying. We have a large garden and patio which would also be available for relaxation.
Access to the house will be via the front door.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'd be more than happy to assist you with transport and local knowledge.

Otros aspectos destacables

My wife and I live at the house and we have occasional visits home from our adult children. They would use other rooms in a separate part of the house when they are home.


Servicios
Desayuno
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Elementos básicos
Secadora

Precios
Descuento por semana: 25%
Precio por fin de semana $54 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

- No drugs allowed
- No nuisance to hosts or neighbours
- No drunken behaviour
- Prefer no shoes beyond hall please


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jeremiah
Septiembre de 2017
Stan was an excellent host and went above and beyond ensuring fast communication and, an easy check in process, and that I had a great time while visiting the area. If you are visiting for a short or long time, I definitely recommend staying. Stab provided clear instructions on public transportation and there is a bus stop nearby.

Perfil de usuario de Misha
Octubre de 2017
It was great! So great that I am going to stay for an other month! :)

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Septiembre de 2017
Words can not be describe on how excellent Stan and his wife were as host Highly recommend

Perfil de usuario de Liese
Septiembre de 2017
A fantastic stay, wonderful friendly host and outstanding accommodation and breakfast.

Perfil de usuario de Georgina
Agosto de 2017
Stan and June are a lovely welcoming couple, very chatty and really helpful with lots of local recommendations. Great sized bedroom with really comfy bed, and the bathroom has an amazing power shower! Breakfast was provided too. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Julio de 2017
Very welcoming hosts. Comfortable accommodation. If I am in the area again I would definitely re-book. Thanks Stan and June.

Perfil de usuario de Beth
Julio de 2017
Such a lovely clean and well kept house with fantastic hosts. From the tea and cake offered on arrival to the friendly conversation and amazing powerful shower, my short stay couldn't have been better. I will definitely stay again :)

Cardiff, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de StanStan es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm helpful, sociable and conscientious. I love rugby, golf, music and cooking. I like TV, especially a good HBO series or great comedy. My wife June and I have two grown up children who are mostly away from the home nowadays.
We love travelling and getting to sample different cultures and food! Our best recent trip was to Vietnam but we still love Europe with Italy, France and Denmark being locations we have travelled to on multiple locations.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares