Ir al contenido

*Women Only*- A warm & welcoming independent room

Perfil de usuario de Mansi
Mansi

*Women Only*- A warm & welcoming independent room

Habitación privada en departamento
2 huéspedes1 habitación2 camas1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
2 camas
1 baño privado
Mansi tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Llegada autónoma
Accede al alojamiento con ayuda del portero.
Impecable
13 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.

*Please note*: We are currently ONLY able to host women and children. We will not be able to host men at our home.

A clean and cozy room to yourself in a warm homely atmosphere. AC, Wi-Fi access, a hot shower and a desk-space to work. We welcome everyone, though we feel our place is best-suited for solo adventurers, business travellers and friends/siblings etc. as we have 2 single beds to offer.

Servicios

Wifi
Secador de pelo
Plancha
Lavadora
No disponible: Detector de humo
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con detectores de humo o monóxido de carbono.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
2 camas individuales

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

37 evaluaciones
Veracidad
5.0
Comunicación
5.0
Limpieza
4.8
Ubicación
4.9
Llegada
5.0
Calidad
5.0
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Anna
agosto de 2019
Malti Aunty is a true caregiver in every sense of the word; she is always willing and able to give advice on many topics, is cooking constantly, and is focused on making sure she makes your stay as welcoming and comfortable as possible. Malti went above and beyond when I fell…
Perfil de usuario de Shreyas
Shreyas
febrero de 2019
This place is a gem in Pune. Its location is such that it is away from the city noise but still closer to city. It is quiet such that you can rest peacefully. My stay was very comfortable. Uncle and aunty helped me with everything and treated me as their own family. The…
Perfil de usuario de Anandi
Anandi
diciembre de 2018
I was happy to be welcomed into this space as not just a guest, but as a daughter with the attentive care and love I was shown by Aunty Malti and Uncle Pradeep. I liked that we shared home-cooked meals and had great conversations about cooking, farming, and much more. I loved how…
Perfil de usuario de Sharifa
Sharifa
julio de 2019
Besides great hospitality and good food, this place is very well situated. It really worked for me. Also Mansi loves hosting. Her open and friendly attitude makes her place a home away from home.
Perfil de usuario de Saumitra
Saumitra
junio de 2019
Malti is a great host . I really enjoyed staying at her flat . She was very caring and kind in all respect . I really felt at home . Will stay again if I visit Pune further .Recommend strongly to others to stay here at Malti’s flat . You will feel at home too .
Perfil de usuario de Gerald
Gerald
marzo de 2019
Excellent hospitality and very caring hosts. The place was very neat and regularly cleaned. Finally as everyone said, amazing food cooked by Malti Aunty.
Perfil de usuario de Zee
Zee
febrero de 2019
Love, care , motherly instincts, lots of wisdom and excellent food!

Anfitrión: Mansi

Nueva Delhi, IndiaSe registró en enero de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Mansi
39 evaluaciones
Verificado
Mansi es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
Atención a los huéspedes
Your host will be Malti, my aunt. She will be happy to make you feel at home. Malti is a practicing Buddhist and a home-chef with more than 30 years of experience in cooking. Making people happy through food is her passion. If you want to learn more about cooking or Indian…
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 14:00 a 23:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada con por cuenta propia con personal del edificio
Llegada
De 14:00 a 23:00
Salida
11:00

Normas de la casa

  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos