Cozy new two bedrooms 25 min to Melbourne CBD
Cozy new two bedrooms 25 min to Melbourne CBD
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely new house with fantastic garden is located in western Melbourne and easy to go to everywhere with convenient transportation including bus and train . Totally new furniture and beddings are clean and comfortable. Kitchen, living room, study room, dinning room, laundry and free parking are ready for each guest. 24 HRs free WIFI covers all space in this house. Definitely, this house is your best choice to stay in Melbourne. One Queen size bed and two single bed could refresh you every nigh

El lugar

There are two floors in this house. Living room, study room, kitchen, dinning room and laundry are in the ground floor. There are four comfortable bed rooms and a living room in upstairs. 花园别墅楼下为起居室,厨房,餐厅,洗衣房以及学习室,楼上有四间高品质卧室以及一个小客厅。

Disponible para huéspedes

Each guest could access living room, kitchen, laundry, dinning room, study room, front garden and backyard. 客人可以使用起居室,厨房,餐厅,洗衣房,学习室,卧室,前院以及后院。

Atención a los huéspedes

As a fan of travelling, I could provide information of tour around Melbourne. I am glad to go travel with guest at the weekend if I am available. 可以给您提供旅游咨询服务,遇到节假日的时候欢迎一起庆祝。周末可以一起去周围旅游。

Otros aspectos destacables

The time of check in and check out is flexible according to guest.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Will
Junio de 2017
A great place to stay. So welcoming. Would definitely stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Li
Abril de 2017
房子很赞!和Mia的姐姐Ann聊得很开心!很晚去到,Ann一直等着我们。
Perfil de usuario de Mia
Respuesta de Mia:
hi 力,感谢你们的光临,得知你们度过的开心的一晚我很高兴,希望你们随时回来。
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ayan
Abril de 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Mia
Respuesta de Mia:
Hi Ayan, apologize for any inconvenience as one guest just booked one room and I was about to update the schedule on Airbnb. Unfortunately, before updating finished, you booked the room. I am sorry for making trouble. Hope you can find a new accommodation and enjoy your holiday. Welcome you back to my place next time.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jordy
Abril de 2017
Nice and tidy
Perfil de usuario de Mia
Respuesta de Mia:
Hi Jordy, happy to stay with your family with two nights. Hope you can enjoy your trip in Melbourne and Sydney. I will visit your house in Holland in the near future. Take care and welcome back anytime.
Abril de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 39 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Mia

Love travelling and making friends. I have been to Europe, Japan, Taiwan, Hong Kong and some countries in southern Asia. Travelling have enriched my life and increased my knowledge. When I travelled abroad, I like to stay in residence by airbnb and love this concept. Therefore, I decided to be the host of airbnb and will try my best to help you~~~
北京大妞儿,移民澳洲第三年,喜欢旅游,喜欢交朋友,喜欢新鲜事物,尽可能帮助到您:)

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares