2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Our newly renovated comfortable private one bedroom guest room with en-suite bathroom is located in a peaceful quiet upmarket area in Durbanville. We are close to shops, the gym, restaurants and the hospital. We are a stones throw away from amazing mountain bike trails as well as the stunning Cape Wine Farms. We offer Wifi, DSTV and a coffee station. Continental breakfast can be arranged at an additional cost. This beautiful room is perfect for couples, solo adventurers and business travelers.

Servicios
Televisión por cable
TV

Precios
Personas adicionales $26 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tapiwa
Septiembre de 2017
Neat little place located in a convenient area that will surpass your expectations.

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Agosto de 2017
Wonderful stay, great hostess

Perfil de usuario de Gisela
Agosto de 2017
Very lovely place. Very nice towels and good quality linen. With a nice shower. Very well decorated. Even better than the pictures. I'll definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Christél
Julio de 2017
It's always nice to stay here!

Perfil de usuario de Christél
Junio de 2017
Such a nice place! Very quiet, and the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. The room and bathroom looks brand new and very is very clean! Wouldn't change a thing.

Perfil de usuario de Sean
Junio de 2017
R400PER PERSON PER NIGHT SO IF YOU BOOK THE ROOM YOU NEED TO PAY FOR YOUR PARTNER TO SLEEP IN THE SAME BED THEN YOU SHOULD CHARGE PER NIGHT R800 discount to single couples R400. I got confused when i arrived and heard that i had to pay for my partner double the price after iv…

Perfil de usuario de Terry
Mayo de 2017
A charming haven and immaculate.

Ciudad del Cabo, SudáfricaSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Ashley
I'm a proud Mum of three beautiful girls. My family is my everything. As a family we love camping, hiking, 4x4 trails, anything in the great outdoors. Then on the flip side, there is nothing better than the buzz
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares