Saint Patrick's Twin Bed Guinness

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Cómoda y acogedora cama doble con ensuite.Situated en una tranquila casa de 3 dormitorios en D8, al sur de Dublín. Disfrute de una cocina totalmente equipada y fácil acceso a la LUAS, Dublín Bike & bus. Estamos a 15 minutos andando de Guinness Store House
translated by Google

Comfortable & cosy twin bed with ensuite.Situated in a quiet 3 bedroom home in D8, south Dublin. Enjoy a fully equipped kitchen & easy access to the LUAS,Dublin Bike & bus. We are 15 min walking from Guinness Store House


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 21:00 a 23:00
Salida: 03:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

-You must call or use whatssap ( we need to comunicate) when you arrive to the apartment complex, this absolutely is mandatory. I do not have a front desk or reception like a hotel would. You must keep in touch, this way we know you are at the apartment to be collected, check you in, and give you keys.
If your mobile phone does not work in Ireland, please use a payphone to call.
-You are expected to clean up after yourself and keep your room and the apartment tidy.
-Please be respectful of the apartment and other Airbnb guests staying.
-No smoking inside the apartment, I have a balcony for that.
-Do not be loud or noisy. There will be other guests in the apartment during your stay, please be respectful of them.
-Only the number of guests who have booked will be permitted to be in the apartment. No unauthorized guests or visitors.
-No parties.
-Please conserve electricity. Turn off lights and heaters when not in use.
-I do not allow guests to stay in the rooms anonymously.
-Your Airbnb profile will need to include an "Offline ID" verification, a clear photo of your face, and contact details. This a requirement of mine to aid in your safety and the safety of the other guests who will be staying in my apartment at the same time as you.
-Check in is from 9 p.m. to 11 p.m. ( 10 euro charged for LATE check in- after 11 pm). Once you check in you can come and go when you please.
-Check out is until 3 p.m.
-Bring your own towels.
- Between 11pm to 8am be quite.
- Hot Water for SHOWER Is provided Only in the MORNING time - we leave the boiler ON during the night and you have hot water when you wake up.
-If you break any House Rules you will have to leave.
- Feel free!!! :D

***WE ARE NOT IN CITY CENTER***


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Ismaele
Marzo de 2017
very nice place. a bit away from the city centre but very comfortable and cozy. the host welcomed me when i arrived and explained me everything about the house. even more she gave me a lot of touristic pieces of information and suggestions. very useful. my room was clean and quiet, cozy and comfortable. i also had towels and some sweets, biscuits and crisps, beer and wine as a welcome present. i had the opportunity to use the kitchen as well as the host provided me milk, coffee, bread and butter as well as cake for breakfast... but i could have cooked lunch and dinner as well. another plus, as i rented a car for travelling around, the host gave me the chance to park in the building garage, saving money on finding a car park. i am very happy about my stay and i suggest the accommodation to everyone.

Este anfitrión tiene 277 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Dublín, IrlandaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de MyHome

Hey!
This is Daniela.
I am friendly and i love music, arts, travel and languages.


:)

Idiomas: English, Português
Índice de respuesta: 85%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Espacios similares