Ir al contenido
Modern luxury Apartment TONI 3, near Dubrovnik
Modern luxury Apartment TONI 3, near Dubrovnik
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Modern Luxury Apartment TONI 3 is a completely fully equipped new brand apartment.
Located in Čibača (Župa dubrovačka), near Dubrovnik (6 km). Dubrovnik old town is only 10 minutes away by car, and Dubrovnik Airport is 10 km away. Cavtat is 7 km away. Apartment has a balcony with partial sea view. Free private parking is available in the front of house.The nearest beaches and shops are 3 minutes by car or 15 minutes walk. Bus stop and Restaurant is across from the apartment.

El lugar

Modern Luxury apartment TONI 3 is a completely fully equipped new brand apartment.
It consists of two bedrooms, living room, kitchen, a bathroom and two balconies (78 m2). Located in Čibača (Župa dubrovačka) near Dubrovnik (6 km). Dubrovnik old town is only 10 minutes away by car, and Dubrovnik Airport is 10 km away. Cavtat is 7 km away. The apartment is fully equipped with all necessary facilities for your comfortable stay with partial sea view. In front of our house is free parking for our guests. Modern luxury apartment TONI 3 has air conditioned, Wi-Fi, satellite TV, flat-screen TV and safe. A bathroom is equipped with a washing machine and free toiletries. The kitchen is fully equipped with dishes, dishwasher, microwave oven and kettle. Apartment is ideal for families with kids, couples, solo adventurers and business travelers.
Across the our apartments is a bus station to Dubrovnik (schedule bus timetable is in the apartment) . In the immediate vicinity (20 meters) is located Restaurant Čibača where you can enjoy the pleasant atmosphere and local specialties. The restaurant is open from May 1 to October 1.

Disponible para huéspedes

We offer our guests a shuttle service from and to the airport surcharge.

Atención a los huéspedes

To all our valued guests we want a warm welcome in our apartment. We will try our best to be good hosts and provide you with all the necessary information and recommendations for which you are interested. We hope that Your stay in the apartment remain in Your memory. Welcome!

Otros aspectos destacables

Transfer service from/to the airport can be arranged for some fee.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $6
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Check out is 10 AM
Smoking is permitted on the balcony.
Transfer service from/to the airport can be arranged for some fee.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Robin
Julio de 2017
Two words: STAY HERE! Honestly, don't look anywhere else. I have stayed in about 15 Air BNB's and this by far is the best I've ever stayed in. First, the hosts are beyond amazing. They promptly picked us up from the airport. Miho shared with us the different places we passed along the way to the home. Once we arrived we were pleasantly greeted by an extremely roomy and comfortable home. The bedrooms are large, the beds are comfy, and there is great closet space. Each bedroom had a fan (but there is also air conditioning) which was really great to have. The living room is huge and has a fold out couch. The kitchen is perfectly equipped and is really nice. The bathroom is huge and has a wonderful washing machine in it (the hosts even had detergent and fabric softener for us to use too). These hosts thought of everything that a person could need. Drying rack for laundry, hair dryer, iron + ironing board, and even an umbrella to take to the beach! We walked to the beach multiple times on our stay here. It is about a 30 minute slow walk and is beyond gorgeous! There are actually a couple beaches nearby. There is a market and a bakery within walking distance, as well as a restaurant about 200 feet from the home. This home is outside of the city, which we LOVED! It was an easy bus ride into town for 18 kuna ($3 American). Honestly, I could go on forever with praise! This is the best place ever! I would come back in a heartbeat!
Perfil de usuario de Stela
Respuesta de Stela:
Dear Robin and Patti, We are pleasantly surprised by your excellent review. We have no words to thank you enough for. You will always be welcome to our home if you decide to visit Dubrovnik again. You will stay in our wonderful memory and wish you every happiness in your life. Kind regards. Stela and Miho
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Duong Thanh
Agosto de 2017
I'm so happy we decided to book this Airbnb. Stela and her husband were gracious, caring and super helpful. They kindly took us to different places in the area and showed us everything we needed. This apartment is perfect for anyone visiting Dubrovnik Riviera. It is a bit out of the center but the bus stop is in walking distance and it takes you directly to Dubrovnik in about 10-15mins. There are several beaches in the area. The apartment was well equipped and incredibly clean . We spent a great time here and would not hesistate to stay here again!
Perfil de usuario de Stela
Respuesta de Stela:
Dear Thanh, thank you for your excellent review and hope that there will be opportunities to see you again. You were very pleasant and warm guests and you are always welcome. We want you the best in life. Stela ad Miho
Agosto de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Čibača, CroaciaSe registró en Febrero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Stela

Hi, my name is Stela.
I live with my husband Miho and son Toni. I love spending time with
my family and friends.
I am a communicative and cheerful person. As a host I want to give my guests a warm welcome, with a desire to feel at home.

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares