View of The Glasshouse Mountains
Beautiful Buderim seperate entrance with on suite
Beautiful Buderim seperate entrance with on suite
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely private large double bedroom with en suite and own separate entry. Bedroom leads onto deck and huge resort style swimming pool area with framed views of the Glasshouse Mountains.
Only a 7 minute drive from the beautiful beaches of Mooloolaba and Alexandra Heads.
An enjoyable 10 min walk to Buderim town with its stylish shops and coffee houses.
Bus stop 2 minutes away with access to all over the Sunshine Coast.

El lugar

A large bedroom with en-suite, linen and towels are provided. The bedroom has a cool breeze with a ceiling fan and television combined with DVD. Tea/coffee & cereal provided, toaster, microwave and kettle in room use of fridge in adjacent room

Disponible para huéspedes

Our stunning studio room has its own deck area overlooking the resort style pool and the stunning Glasshouse Mountains for your use 24/7. It has its own side entrance so you can come and go as you please.

Atención a los huéspedes

Anything you need just knock or call and we will be happy to help.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a beautiful cocker spaniel, Bertie who lives inside and our chickens who live at the bottom of the garden.
No Smoking please and keep the noise down after 9pm as we respect our neighbours.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

- Please bear in mind this is our home, so no parties. Suitable for singles or couples. Room facilities are ceiling fan, tea/coffee, toaster and fridge (in laundry room). No cooking facilities, but Buderim offers many choices for meals.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y other pet(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Darius
Octubre de 2017
A fantastic little place with spectacular views. Wonderful hosts who helped make your trip. I would recommend this place to any and everyone. Good value accommodation with priceless hosts. Thank you, Anthony, always good to meet a fellow blighty.

Perfil de usuario de Jo
Octubre de 2017
Great accommodation and good value for money. The room was spotless and very quiet. Anthony was the perfect host.

Perfil de usuario de Joshua
Septiembre de 2017
Great view, great rooms and great hosts. Really loved my stay.
Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Respuesta de Anthony:
Thx Joshua I see you found the best place to have a glass of wine, that's my favourite spot at night See you again sometime
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kathy
Septiembre de 2017
This a lovely private room under the main house with beautiful views. It was very clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend to stay here.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Septiembre de 2017
Great location, very welcoming and friendly host . Excellent room size with good bathroom facilities

Perfil de usuario de Diamond
Septiembre de 2017
anthony was very helpful. the place is nice and clean. we enjoyed out stay

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Agosto de 2017
Nice comfortable room with stunning views - the photos don't do it justice. Friendly hosts and good breakfast / drink supplies.

Buderim, AustraliaSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Anthony

Hi, My name is Anthony I'm a Landscaper and my wife is Nicola who works at USC. We have two teenagers who live at home with busy active lifes. We enjoy travelling and visiting new places. With all the great local restaurants we like to dine out and sample the local produce.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares