Ir al contenido
Front Entrance with Double Garage1st Floor Master Bedroom with Queen Bed
Big Families or Groups - 5KM from the City
Big Families or Groups - 5KM from the City
10 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
3 baños
10 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
3 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

You can spread out and relax!

If you are a big family or multi-family travelling, this is ideal. You can all stay here together.

You will love the incredibly spacious 4 bedroom home over 3 amazing levels.

Just 5 km from the City Center and 10 minutes to WA famous beaches!

You will love the central location for a home base to explore and enjoy the best of Western Australia.

El lugar

Please note that this home SPREAD out over THREE levels, this is the perfect base for large gatherings but may not be suitable for the ELDERLY, however the master bed room is on the first floor which has a queen bed.

Disponible para huéspedes

The whole house is for you to enjoy, with private parking in a secure garage.

Atención a los huéspedes

I love meeting my guests but if I can't, keys will be left on premises.

This property is a self -catered style of accommodation with your privacy in mind, however, as I live nearby, I am always available to answer your queries or to assist in any way I can when requested.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please read the information folder left for you in the house and observe any notes with operating or safety instructions - thanks!

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales $23 / noche más de 6 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $178
Depósito de seguridad $271
Precio por fin de semana $171 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 4
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

- Check in Time is 2pm and Check out is 10am

- Strictly No Smoking in the house, if you must, please smoke outside the home.

- All dishes and cutlery are to be cleaned and kept in the cupboard before checking out.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lester
Diciembre de 2017
Phoebe is very responsive which makes any contingency a breeze to deal with. Place is kept tidy and clean. Lotsa space for the family to mingle and have communal time. Great place this is. Away from the town buzz but not too. City is but a short drive away. Cannot recommend both this abode and Phoebe highly enough.

Perfil de usuario de John
Noviembre de 2017
Nice spacious house in a good location, good value for money
Perfil de usuario de Phoebe
Respuesta de Phoebe:
Thanks John for your kind review. We aim to please!
Noviembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Wei Xun
Octubre de 2017
Good house, 3rooms and 3bathrooms, very convenient

Perfil de usuario de Isabella
Agosto de 2017
This is a lovely home spread over 3 levels. It has an interesting African decor which we loved. Location wise.. just down Hector St is the on ramp to the South freeway. Not even 5 minutes at you're at the North freeway. Cose to Innaloo/Karrinyup major shopping centres, along with IGAs, butcher and lots of Italian restaurants closer to the house. No family could be disappointed in staying here with all the necessary amenities of home. Having the remote controlled garage door with access into the house was fantastic during the cold rainy week. Well done to Phoebe for this wonderfully comfortable home
Perfil de usuario de Phoebe
Respuesta de Phoebe:
Thanks Isabella for your kind words and review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit us again soon!
Agosto de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 99 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bassendean, AustraliaSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Phoebe

My name is Phoebe and I have been doing AirBNB since last year Dec 2015 on my personal portfolio and now offering hosting service to other land lords.

Coming from Singapore and having travelled the world, I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life and now love entertaining people to an Aussie night in with a hint of Asian cooking thrown in.

My style for AirBnB is always to add a hint of local produce into the house, so expect some fresh seasonal fruit as a welcome complimentary addition to the house.

I would love to welcome you however it may not be possible on some days as I am chasing after my two kids and husband. However, a 24 hour lock box is installed in most of our homes meaning that you can check in yourself check in at your convenience, otherwise we would be more than happy to show you around.

I hope you enjoy your stay in our homes and enjoy Perth. Please do not hesitate to ask any questions as I am here to assist.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares