Very comfy queen bedLarge ensuite

Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We offer guests the whole upstairs section of our new townhouse. Ours is a great location near the beach and adjoining a park with cafes etc nearby. Main St Mornington is about 2km away as is the quaint Mt Martha village.
The Mornington Peninsula is 50 mins easy drive from Melbourne. It is a very popular seaside region with beaches, national parks, wineries, golf courses, shopping and great eateries.
Beachside is good for couples, small families, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

El lugar

Our house is a new two-storey townhouse. We live on the lower floor and our guests will have the use of the upstairs with their own private ensuite and lounge. There is a double sofa bed in the lounge as well.
We may also be able to accommodate children in a separate upstairs bedroom. Enquiries welcome.
We have a small pet dog named Bob (see pics). He's fantastic with people and will welcome you with open arms (?!). Most of the time he just sleeps - ie if we aren't walking him. We have a gate for the stairway so Bob won't have access to upstairs - but he's not really a nuisance anyhow.

Disponible para huéspedes

Parking is on the street outside. Guests will be given a key for the front door on payment of a small refundable $20 key deposit (in case the key is lost or not returned on departure).
We like to socialize but respect everyone's space. When we're at home - which is a lot of the time - guests are welcome to join us for a beverage, coffee etc and share our living room, deck and backyard. Breakfast is served by us in the dining room from 7 to 9 am.
The laundry may be used on request.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are always available during the day - either in person or by phone - to help guests with information and recommendations etc.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note that there are no cooking facilities in the upstairs guest accommodation. There is a bar fridge and an electric jug but no toaster or microwave. Tea and coffee are provided.
We don't permit guests to cook upstairs (ie with their own appliances) but you are welcome to bring in take-away food and drink provided that the rooms are kept clean and leftovers, bottles etc are disposed of properly.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1.5 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 14:00 a 19:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 8 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 16
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 69 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 19:00.

- We and our 3 year old pooch Bobby live in the house so we simply expect our guests to understand our needs also.
- There are no cooking facilities in the guest area upstairs but we do permit guests to bring in take-away food and drink provided that any left-over food and containers be put in the rubbish bins downstairs. There is a bar fridge in the upstairs lounge with an electric jug but no toaster or microwave.
- Breakfast (continental) is normally served downstairs in the main dining area at a pre-arranged time.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche.
Durante el período del 01 de Mayo de 2017 - 31 de Agosto de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Zheng
Agosto de 2017
Warmly welcomed. Place was spacious and new. Fully equipped with comfortable environment. Walking distance to Thai restaurant as recommended ( delicious ) ! Superb staycation. Thanks John & Alison

Perfil de usuario de Dipthi
Agosto de 2017
Thanks John and Alison for such a lovely stay. We absolutely loved it! We were really comfortable, had our own space and would highly recommend it to our friends. Bob, of course was the cherry on the cake. Looking forward to making this a regular trip.

Perfil de usuario de Jodie
Agosto de 2017
John and Alison have a beautiful home and are both very friendly, helpful and lovely. The bed was extremely comfortable with nice warm sheets for the cold winters night (not that we felt it inside the warm house). The family dog Bobby was adorable but only came if invited we were happy to have a cuddle with him. Highly recommend staying here, we will certainly be back.

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Julio de 2017
Great house, really nice hosts! The place was really clean and tidy and it felt like an awesome retreat. We were really fortunate it was available and John and Alison were excellent hosts!

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Julio de 2017
Had an amazing stay here & would highly recommend, the place is bigger than it looked in the photos & brand new, John & Alison are there when you need them & happy to help with directions & suggestions on where to go, there is so much to do & see in the Mornington area! Breakfast being supplied downstairs with them was a lovely touch & their dog Bob is so cute! It really felt like we were staying with family & we'll definitely be back

Perfil de usuario de Marcus
Julio de 2017
Lovely place to stay. Clean, comfortable and very friendly hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Fang Yin
Julio de 2017
The place was more than what we have expected. A very neat and beautiful apartment with very friendly couple. Bob was really really fun and cute and he definitely was the highlight of the stay. Thank you for accommodating us John and Alison!

Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de John & Alison
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares