Ir al contenido
Beautiful contemporary electric fire place with or without heatMini kitchen and coffee station
Private Studio with Mini Kitchen and Sauna
Private Studio with Mini Kitchen and Sauna
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Estudio privado fuera de hermoso patio trasero con mini cocina, sauna, bañera de hidromasaje, chimenea y su propia lavandería. En el corazón de la ciudad, estamos cerca de las rutas de autobús, el Hospital Judío Nacional, el Centro Médico Rose y el distrito comercial de Cherry Creek. Un fácil tres millas al oeste del centro de la ciudad.
translated by Google

Private walk-out studio off beautiful backyard with mini kitchen, sauna, jetted tub, fireplace and your own laundry facilities. In the heart of the city, we are close to bus routes, National Jewish Hospital, Rose Medical Center and Cherry Creek Shopping District. An easy three miles west to downtown.

El lugar

Es acogedor y tiene una serie de comodidades, incluyendo un colchón Casper (No. 1 calificado por Consumer Report), una gran bañera de hidromasaje, una sauna cubierta, piso de baldosas térmicas en el baño, chimenea, y una ducha de lluvia tipo ducha .
translated by Google

It is cozy and yet has a number of creature comforts, including a Casper mattress (No. 1 rated by Consumer Report), a great soaking tub, an indoor sauna, heated tile floor in bathroom, fireplace, and a rain shower type shower head.

Disponible para huéspedes

El espacio es muy autónomo, con su propia entrada privada, lavandería, baño, cocina, zona de estar exterior y más, pero los huéspedes pueden hacer uso del patio trasero grande, cubierta y sala de estar adicional.
translated by Google

The space is very self-contained, with its own private entrance, laundry facilities, bathroom, kitchen, outside sitting area and more, but guests can make use of the large backyard, deck, and additional sitting area.

Atención a los huéspedes

Realmente disfruto interactuando con la gente pero realizo que cada huésped tendrá sus propias preferencias naturales en ese sentido o prioridades basadas en el propósito del viaje. Soy capaz de ejecutar la gama de permanecer disponible, pero invisible y sin escuchar, a compartir el vino en el patio trasero o la conducción de un huésped a algún lugar que necesitan o quieren ser.
translated by Google

I really enjoy interacting with people but realize each guest will have his or her own natural preferences in that regard or priorities based upon the purpose of the trip. I am able to run the gamut from remaining available but unseen and unheard, to sharing wine in the backyard or driving a guest to somewhere they need or want to be.

Número de licencia o registro

Denver Short-term Rental License No. 345238
Obtén más información sobre este número
Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Chimenea interior
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

I am very accommodating and just ask that a guest respect the property and my neighbors. They do NOT need to tiptoe around. I want them to feel that it is THEIR space, and enjoy a relaxed and comfortable stay.

Cancelaciones

72 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Briana
Diciembre de 2017
Randall’s place is not only exactly as promised-it is more! The amount of consideration and detail he has put into this gorgeous and cozy haven is evident the moment you walk in. It has everything someone could need and/or enjoy for a night in and very close to areas you could spend a night out. The weather was gorgeous the weekend I was due in Denver, but I will admit I spent more time at this Airbnb than I planned to because it was just that marvelous. If you are hesitating, book his place and do it now as I have truly experienced why Randall’s place is so popular and you should too!

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Noviembre de 2017
We love everything! Great communication, amazing amenities ( yogurt, granola bars, oatmeal, coffee, tea, shampoo, lotions, and the list goes on! It was very clean and charming with everything you could want!

Perfil de usuario de Mitch
Noviembre de 2017
Wonderful place for a Denver stay. Randall is an exceptional host who has set the bar extremely high for Airbnb experiences!

Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Noviembre de 2017
Thanks to finding Randall's place we had such an amazing first trip to Denver. The space is just like the pictures and the amenities go beyond. There were a lot of attention to details and extraordinary care put into the decoration and preparation of the room. Randall was also very accommodating with checkin and it was such an easy process. The decor reflected that of a world traveler and is truly eclectic and unique. My mom and I loved the space so much that we almost didn't want to venture out. It was really warm and comfortable. We were so happy and lucky to have met Randall and his adorable cats Abraham and Lucy that lives with him. We will definitely stay with him again on out next visit and say hi to him and the cats. I highly recommend his place!

Perfil de usuario de Gail
Noviembre de 2017
The amenities and support of host were just great. He made me feel welcome and checked to see -- by text--to see if I needed anything. He respects guests' privacy. It worked out well for me for my visit to Denver. Randall provides detailed info about restaurants and Denver sites and hiking near by.
Perfil de usuario de Randall
Respuesta de Randall:
Thank you Gail! I hope to see you again!
Noviembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Futuredoctor
Octubre de 2017
This place is awesome. Would definitly stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de MistyandChris
Octubre de 2017
Great stay!!

Denver, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2017
Perfil de usuario de Randall
I love to travel and, in particular, am a bit of a Francophile. I also love art and dabbled in ceramics for a good while as a student at the Arts Student League. I exercised Thoroughbred racehorses as a 16 year old and once crewed on a sailboat from Oak Harbor, WA to and througho…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares