Spacious 1 Bedroom near the beach
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our place is close to Coogee Beach, the Ritz Cinema, Coogee Bay Hotel, tons local and popular cafes, Woolworths and multiple bottle shops!

You’ll love my place because of the location... short walk to one of the best beaches in Sydney!! Access to great food, boutique shopping, and cinema!
The apartment is close to everything, set in the back of the building, off the street and very quiet.
The space is sunny, simple beach living!

El lugar

This spacious lounge room has a large flat screen TV, and huge couch. A large balcony with table and chairs. There is no dining room table, however there are floor and higher trays available.
The bedroom is medium size, with a futon bed to sleep two people, tightly.
The kitchen is large, with a stove, oven and huge refrigerator. We provide pots and pans, plates, cutlery, utensils, cleaning supplies and garbage bags. There is laundry soap available too.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have unlimited WiFi, one bedroom, lounge, kitchen and bathroom. They also have access to the pool shared by the building.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will always be available via email. If needed, there will be someone around to help in the house.

Otros aspectos destacables

Our apartment is on the top (third) floor of the building, no elevator.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 10 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Natalia
Mayo de 2017
Ha sido una estadia genial. El apartamento es muy lindo. Buena dispocision. Un sofa comodo para dormir. La ubicacion es muy centrica cerca de todo pero a su vez tranquila. Dane y Caitlin han estado a dispocision en todo momento. Sin dudas lo recomiendo!

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 139 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 98 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Lewis
Junio de 2017
Nice big place. Up a steepish drive and 6 flights of stairs, which may be an issue for some, particularly arriving with luggage. Not the most comfortable bed, but it sufficed.

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Junio de 2017
Clean and comfortable place to stay. Lots of blankets for those chillier nights! Dane's place is close to lots of little cafes and convenience stores in order to get food. It's also near bus stops or an inexpensive uber drive to Bondi Junction station! If you stay here, definitely go on the Coogee to Bondi Coast walk! It's very close to Dane's place and beautiful! Had a lovely stay!!

Perfil de usuario de Jan
Abril de 2017
Dane's place had everything you would need and in a great location for the beach, stunning walks, cafes, restaurants and public transport. Dane responded promptly to our messages with clear instructions as to how to access the flat. Thank you Dane.

Perfil de usuario de Yongyu
Abril de 2017
Enthusiastic host and very clean place near the public transport also next to the beautiful beach.

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Dane

We are in our 30's and enjoy traveling as much as possible. We are interested in lots of movement styles, in particular Circus Arts, dance and Gymnastics. We read heaps of books, mostly into SciFi/Fantasy, Historical Fiction and philosophy.
When we travel we tend to have lots of activities planned so we mostly need a place to sleep at night, however we are happy to chat when we are around.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares