Shared kitchenShared kitchen
Private room in City Centre Basement Apartment
Private room in City Centre Basement Apartment

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

This basement apartment is in a converted Georgian townhouse and is surprisingly spacious. Shops, bars & restaurants, cinemas, theatre, and bus & train station are all within short walking distance.

El lugar

This apartment has been thoughtfully refurbished and is modern while also retaining period features. The rooms are well lit - you will soon forget you are in the basement!

The apartment is my home so you would share the shared spaces (kitchen/bathroom) with me.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to the kitchen and bathroom. The kitchen is spacious and has a large dining table, a sofa and wall mounted TV. The bathroom has a bath/shower and plenty of surface space for your things.

A parking space may be available for an additional cost.

The second bedroom is off limits at all times as this is my bedroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

Whenever possible, I'm there to greet guests and am pleased to show you around or help you get around if you need any local knowledge.

If I am away, I am happy to help with any questions either by email, text or phone.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 13 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 13
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 53 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

- Please be considerate and keep the noise down to an acceptable level; especially between midnight and 8am.

- Please remove your outdoor shoes. Help yourself to slippers from the basket at the foot of the stairs or bring your own.

- No additional guests or visitors unless agreed in advance.

- Please clean up after using the kitchen. You may help yourself to tea and coffee and any food and drink left for you on the tray. Please use water from the filter jug for filling the kettle and coffee machine.

- Please use the placemats or coasters in the basket on the kitchen table, especially if you want to place things on the kitchen bench. (It doubles up as a table while using the sofa, but is not as hard wearing as the table)


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tara
Agosto de 2017
Zoe's place is quite central, walking distance to city centre and train station. The neighbourhood is nice . The house is in an impressive standard of cleanliness . Although it in basement, the kitchen and room are bright and spacious. Zoe is friendly and her instruction for self check-in is clear and easy to follow. High recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Elaine
Julio de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay with Zoe. The flat is amazing - everything exactly as described or better. We spent most of our stay at a wedding so unfortunately didn't get to spend much time with Zoe but the home was peppered with little touches that showed what a thoughtful host Zoe is. Every need we could have thought of was met. Thanks again, Zoe!

Perfil de usuario de Glenn
Julio de 2017
A lovely warm welcome and a wonderful stay in a perfect location...highly recommended

Perfil de usuario de Juliana
Julio de 2017
Zoe is very nice and really made me feel like home in her place. The area is great and walking distance to most places in town. The apartment is super clean, bright and smells good as well. I'd stay there again for sure.

Perfil de usuario de Manuel
Junio de 2017
Great host, great apartment, great location. It was a pleasure staying with Zoe.

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Junio de 2017
Zoe's place is a wonderful location to be in, right in the city (3 mins away) and near the bus station. Her home is safe and secure. Very clean and very much like the pictures. The bedroom is very spacious. The location has a quiet neighbourhood which is lovely. Zoe's communication with us has been great, very clear and understanding. Honestly, we had a great time living in Zoe's home. It's a must. Thank you, Zoe!

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Mayo de 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Zoe's apartment - it was very comfortable and relaxing and close to the centre of town. I will be in touch to stay again!

Norwich, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de ZoeZoe es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi. My name is Zoe. I love to travel and I have lived in lots of places. I am always happy to meet people who are visiting Norwich. I'm still getting to know Norwich myself and enjoy sharing tips about local places.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares