3 double rooms close to Station,Airport,Penny Lane
3 double rooms close to Station,Airport,Penny Lane
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to the airport, public transport into city centre (15minutes), nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the location, the neighbourhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups. Just to add, the option to bring pets is not available, no pets allowed please as I have a dog.

Disponible para huéspedes

The spaces available are the bedrooms, bathrooms and kitchen/diner area.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be contactable via mobile over the duration of your stay.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Desayuno
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $41
Descuento por semana: 21%
Precio por fin de semana $185 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Septiembre de 2017
Very nice house. Lovely bathroom and kitchen. Valerie was very helpful in find restaurants, taxi etc. Would highly recommend

Perfil de usuario de Viv
Septiembre de 2017
Valerie was a great host, she was there on hand if we needed anything but gave us space to enjoy her house. She has a beautiful home, very clean and spacious! The beds were extremely comfortable! We really enjoyed our stay and the location was perfect for us!

Perfil de usuario de Laurence
Agosto de 2017
Great house, really clean and no issues at all, would recommend

Perfil de usuario de Lynn
Julio de 2017
Lovely clean and comfortable accommodation

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Junio de 2017
We felt completely at home and Valerie is a wonderful host. Perfect location as it is just out of the way from the town centre but close enough for a quick taxi/bus ride.

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Mayo de 2017
4 friends and I stayed at Valerie's lovely place. I totally understand any potential apprenhensions about having 5 men stay, and im hoping we didn't disturb her too much by our somewhat late arrival time from the night out. We were shown around by 2 of her friends when we arrived and I was amazed by how fantastic everything appeared. The beds were comfy, the rainforest showers were amazing and the towels soft!! Thank you for a wonderful stay. Absolutely faultless in every aspect and would recommend highly without any hesitation whatsoever. Local pub nearby serving decent food with reasonably nice food. So as to not create too much mess we went out for breakfast at a nearby cafe but there was bread and cereals should we have required them. Thank you again for trusting us in your beautiful home.

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Marzo de 2017
A lovely house with great rooms and a fantastic bathroom. Lovely and clean throughout a great accommodation option and I would definitely stay here again. Valerie the host was very polite and accommodating.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Liverpool, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Valerie

Hi, my name's Valerie. I'm a friendly mother of 4 who's doing a bit of Australian site seeing with my youngest daughter, Roxy.

I enjoy reading and I love walking my dog, Layla. I have a very busy social life and love to have a good laugh with my friends and family.

I'm not a big drinker and I don't smoke.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares