kitchenliving area
️Apartment near to "Paris Expo de Versailles"️
️Apartment near to "Paris Expo de Versailles"️
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My apartment is ideally situated, in a quiet district, in three stations of Paris Expo of Versailles.
That you are a couple or business travelers you go to appreciate my T2 of 27m2.
A beautiful shower-room, an open-plan kitchen to the living area, and a beautiful bedroom.
>> If you come for work or travel you will enjoy.

El lugar

My apartment of 27 m ², 2 rooms, is situated in the XIVéme district.

The apartment is in a quiet and cosy street, you go to adore! :-)

The apartment is quite equipped with: a washing machine, an internet access, an oven, a dishwasher, of sheets, a dining table, a sofa, pillows, hand towels and kitchen utensils etc..... In the bedroom you have a double bed and a desk.

Disponible para huéspedes

Full access.

Atención a los huéspedes

I try, as much as possible, to be present to greet you and share with you my knowledge of Paris. If it's not possible, I ask a friend to greet you and make you feel at home.
You can join me by Airbnb message.

Otros aspectos destacables

- No party & No smoking
- For arrivals after 8:00 PM , I will ask you an additional 20 euros for my friend who manage my apartment when I can't greet you.


Servicios
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Secador de pelo

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Fer
Mayo de 2017
Tres bon appartement.

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Mayo de 2017
The room was very clean and I could spend it slowly during my stay. I relaxed at house. There are supermarkets and lots of shops near the house. It is about 10 minutes walk to the nearest station. There is no TV. I don't need TV, but I only wanted wifi but I could not find (URL HIDDEN) wifi for a fee. That was only minus. When I go to France again I also want to stay. Thank you very much.

Perfil de usuario de Jörg
Abril de 2017
Nicole war eine sehr nette und zuvorkommende Gastgeberin. Anhand der Bilder kann man sich die Wohnung gut vorstellen. Sie ist relativ gut gelegen, Tram und Metro sind nicht sehr weit entfernt. Außerdem ist sie ordentlich, schön eingerichtet und vor allem ruhig. Ich kann ihre Wohnung nur empfehlen. Wenn es sich anbietet würde ich sie wieder nehmen.

Cachan, FranciaSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Souvent en déplacement à l'étranger, je propose mon appartement à la communauté Airbnb.

El barrio

Espacios similares