EntranceRetreat
Limerick Way Bedroom 2, Mount Low, Townsville

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is a new house, close to the Bruce Highway, parks, shopping centre, fuel station, gym and fast food outlets. We are only 20 minutes to the Airport, City, University and The Strand. You’ll love my place because of friendly hospitality, comfortable Queen-size bed, POOL, strong WIFI, and large living spaces. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and especially business travellers.

El lugar

You have a large air-conditioned bedroom containing a queen-size bed with a comfortable innerspring mattress, wardrobe and ceiling fan. There is a retreat area next to the bedroom which has it's own lounge. The bathroom is shared, as another bedroom is available for other guests. There are two toilets available.

Disponible para huéspedes

The instructions on accessing our home are detailed in the house manual page once you book. You are welcome to use the pool and we even provide an extra towel so that you can dry yourself before entering the house. The kitchen and dining area are yours to use, but please clean up after yourselves straight after your meals. There are supermarkets, cafes, and fast food outlets conveniently close by. There is a dishwasher, microwave, gas stove and oven.
The washing machine may be utilised with a single use sachet of powder provided. Clothes can be hung inside on a clothes drying rack or on the outside line.
Media Room – please check with me before use as this may not always be available.

Atención a los huéspedes

This is ideal for people wanting to look after themselves, but we will do our best to assist you if you have any problems or queries.
If it is school holidays, we may be away.
Our house is a quiet and peaceful household. My flatmate and I live in the front two bedrooms of the house and the 2 bedrooms at the back are for guests. All residents work business hours, weekdays.
You will probably be happily greeted by my three dogs who are outside dogs and are generally well-behaved (they do jump up to greet you but then are happy lazing around the back yard and love a game of fetch!). There are also three chickens that reside in the back yard, but unless you are looking for them you probably won’t notice them. You are also welcome to collect any fresh eggs for your meals!

Otros aspectos destacables

The neighbour’s dogs can sometimes bark.
Please observe the quiet time between 10pm and 6am, as this is a quiet residential area. Also please refrain from using shared areas between these times where possible.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y other pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- No food or drinks on carpeted areas.
- Strictly no smoking on the premises.
-Be respectful to other guests by being very quiet from the 10pm -6am


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nicky
Agosto de 2017
Best Airbnb ive stayed in so far - great hosts, location and house

Perfil de usuario de Taher
Agosto de 2017
Very good host and very nice place n very close to highway...

Perfil de usuario de Briggie
Mayo de 2017
Lovely spacious home in quiet modern neighbourhood, excellent value with 2 helpful honest hostesses! 15 minute walk to supermarkets and good selection of international eateries/takeaways.

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Abril de 2017
Tanya's place exceeded all expectations. Check in was easy, Tanya was very friendly, and everything was clearly labelled and organised. The house is huge and beautiful, very clean and comfortable. Tanya was available to provide great recommendations and a lovely chat. We had the best time at this air bnb and felt so welcome. The puppies were a bonus as well, which was a lovely surprise for two dog lovers. Will definitely be back if we are in Townsville again.

Perfil de usuario de Thierry
Abril de 2017
Very nice house I lové it

Perfil de usuario de Michel
Marzo de 2017
A very good stay, very nice house and Tanya is very friendly, thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Tony
Marzo de 2017
Tanya and her house was amazing value for money, all amenities you need and really friendly hosts my only regret was I couldn't stay longer! Will definitely be back!

Este anfitrión tiene 20 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Burdell, AustraliaSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de TanyaTanya es SuperAnfitrión.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares