2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My house is a large 5 bedroom 3100+ sq ft home. Decor is warm Tuscan meets shabby chic. Its just me and my parents---I've invited them to live with me during their retirement. I live on a quiet street, house is on green belt with large pool. You're welcome to kitchen and upstairs private family room. Desk space is available. One parking spot per party. Upstairs patio that you're welcome to as well as plenty of pool seating and outdoor dining seating

Otros aspectos destacables

Smoking area in back yard, be mindful of other guests and be careful to put cigarettes out in designated ash tray


Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Televisión por cable
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $40
Depósito de seguridad $290
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

-Upstairs living room is for guest use
- No shoes in house
- No mail
- Wash dishes after every use
- Only use your allocated area in pantry/fridge
- I do not take responsibility for pool related accidents: Swim at your risk
-*Cigarettes only to be smoked in back yard**, use ashtray and be considerate of other guests
-1 average sized parking spot per guest
-no food in bedrooms--if you need extra food storage space, please ask
-trash/food or filth accumulating in room is grounds for cancellation without refund
-if belongings are left in room beyond checkout time, host reserves right to move them out of room with no liability for items. Be mindful that others are checking in after you. If you need a place to store items for day of checkout, please consult

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Wynetta
Abril de 2017
This was my second time staying at Kristen's place and this time was just as amazing as the first. If you are shopping around for that perfect airbnb experience, you are in luck because you just found it. You will not be disappointed with your stay here!

Perfil de usuario de Wynetta
Abril de 2017
Kristen's place will far exceed your expectations! My billing and charges were accurate. Stevie's professional management services were great. The home is kept immaculately clean and the bed is unbelievably comfortable. You will be very pleased with your own clean and private bathroom. You have unlimited access to a great family room for reading, watching movies or just quietly sitting and enjoying the space you're in. The outside areas are tranquil and the pool is kept extremely clean. If you need anything during your stay, it's already done. Looking for a great place to stay while visiting the area? Look no further than Kristen's Place, you will be glad you did. Kristen is a great host and her awesome parents are an added bonus of kindness and wisdom along your journey.

Perfil de usuario de Cynthia
Marzo de 2017
This was our first experience with Air B&B and we were so delighted. I honestly felt as if I had come to some long lost relative's home! Kris and her parent's were delightful, the location was perfect for our conference and I loved walking around the greenblet area behind her house in the morning. Alltogether a wonderful expereince!

Perfil de usuario de Cathy
Marzo de 2017
Forget the notels. This is the place to stay. Very peaceful but close to town. Hosts are wonderful and welcoming. Beautiful home with loads of space for relaxing. You'll love it!

Perfil de usuario de Trent
Marzo de 2017
This is a great place to stay. Kristen is a top notch host with a great house. All that you will want in a superb location. Great company with Kristen and her parents Jean and Charlie. Exceeded expectations and will be returning for sure. Nothing but positive experience for me.

Se registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kristen
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Kristen.
Kristen
Stevi ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Stevi

El barrio

Espacios similares